Skip to main content

Holiday Calendar

Holidays 2020

Holidays Date(s)
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 03, 2020
Pioneer Day Friday, July 24, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 07, 2020
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Holiday Break Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
Holiday Break Thursday, December 31, 2020