Administration


Alys Staten

Interim Co-director

Email: alys.staten@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-0552


Brian Shirley

Interim Co-director

Email: brian.shirley@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-0551


Vacant

Recreation Operations Coordinator

Email: 

Phone: 435-797-0549


Casem Talbot

Scheduling Coordinator

Aquatics Operations Coordinator

Email: casem.talbot@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-3016


Chris Glaittli & Mike Woodland

PR and Marketing

Email: campusrecpr@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-9444


Club Sports


Alys Staten

Club Sports Coordinator and Athletic Trainer

Email: alys.staten@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-0552

Fitness


Jared Liechty

Email: jared.liechty@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-7347


Intramural Sports


Travis Del Toro

Email: intramurals@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-8388


Outdoor Recreation Program


Brian Shirley

Outdoor Recreation Program Coordinator

Email: brian.shirley@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-0551


Greg Davis

Trip Program Coordinator

Email: greg.j.davis@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-0066


Dan Galliher

Rental Shop Coordinator

Email: dan.galliher@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-3264


Recreation Facilities


Jason Hermes

Facility Operations Coordinator

Email: jason.hermes@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-0844


William Bauer

Equipment Coordinator

Email: bill.bauer@usu.edu


Campus Recreation

7005 Old Main Hill

Logan, Utah

84322

Phone:

435-797-7529

Email:

campusrec@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#