Safety Committee & Representatives

Departmental Safety Committee

Name Phone Email Location
Tom Chang,  Chair (435) 797-3545 tom.chang@usu.edu WIDT 337
Rachel Curry (435) 797-7423 rachel.curry@usu.edu ECOB 121
Ryan Jackson (435) 797-1635 ryan.jackson@usu.edu   WIDT 345
Gang Li (435) 797-0604 gang.li@usu.edu ML 359
Seth Lyman (435) 722-1740 seth.lyman@usu.edu Uintah Basin
Margo Morgan (435) 797-8338 margo.morgan@usu.edu MLC 353
Yi Rao (435) 797-0640 yi.rao@usu.edu   WIDT 024
Casey Simons (435) 797-1673 casey.simons@usu.edu ML 355

Departmental Student Safety Committee

Name Division Email Location
Koleton Hardy, Chair Biochemistry koleton.hardy@aggiemail.usu.edu   WIDT 210
Stephen Anderson Inorganic steve.and29@aggiemail.usu.edu   WIDT 315
Naveena Poudyal Organic naveena.poudyal@aggiemail.usu.edu N/A
Ashlie Kinross Analytical ashlie.kinross@aggiemail.usu.edu   ML 271
Maksim Kulichenko Physical maksim.kulichenko@aggiemail.usu.edu N/A

Safety News & Resources

USU Student Safety Newsletter

Other University Resources