Accounts Payable

(435) 797-1011 • fax: (435) 797-1077 • Old Main 021

Accounts Payable processes payments and reimbursements to vendors, employees and students in a timely and courteous manner.

Our P-Card and Travel teams are also under Accounts Payable.

Does the University owe you money?

Call (435) 797-1011 to find out if your payment has been issued.

Accounts Payable/Payroll Direct Deposit

  1. Navigate to banner.usu.edu
  2. Enter your A# and strong password, followed by Duo authentication
  3. Enter your direct deposit information for Accounts Payable and Payroll (if employed by USU)
  4. If you have any questions, please call The Controller’s Office at (435) 797-1011

Members

Michelle Bair

Disbursement Manager | Supervisor over Accounts Payable, Travel, and P-Cards

Office Location: Old Main 26
Phone: (435) 797-1045
Email: michelle.bair@usu.edu

Misty Andrus

P–Card Manager & Administrator | Accounts Payable and P-Cards

Office Location: Old Main 26
Phone: (435) 797-0589
Email: misty.andrus@usu.edu

Joy Poulsen

Accounting Assistant | Invoices

Office Location: Old Main 26
Phone: (435) 797-1040
Email: joy.poulsen@usu.edu

Amy Montgomery

Accounting Assistant | Invoices

Office Location: Old Main 26
Phone: (435) 797-1044
Email: amy.montgomery@usu.edu

Ann Leishman

Accounting Assistant | Front Desk, P-Cards

Office Location: Old Main 26
Phone: (435) 797-1011
Email: ann.leishman@usu.edu

Brandi Bandi

Accounting Assistant | Invoices

Office Location: Old Main 26
Phone: (435) 797-1049
Email: brandi.poulsen@usu.edu

Linda Rupp

Accounting Assistant | Invoices

Office Location: Old Main 26
Phone: (435) 797-1037
Email: linda.rupp@usu.edu

Alyssa Bodrero

Intern | Travel Office Approver, Scanning

Office Location: Old Main 10
Phone: (435) 797-0436
Email: alyssa.bodrero@usu.edu

Skye Christiansen

Intern | Travel Office Approver, Scanning

Office Location: Old Main 10
Phone: (435) 797-1065
Email: skye.christiansen@usu.edu