Skip to main content


Utah State University has over 25 campuses and centers around the state of Utah where you can learn and interact with your peers and instructors via broadcasting technologies. To learn more about online degrees offered by USU, visit USU-Online.

All Campuses

118 Bachelor Degree(s):

27 Undergraduate Certificate(s):

16 Associate's Degree(s):

4 Undergraduate Endorsement(s):

1 Undergraduate Licensure(s):


119 Minor(s):

87 Master's Degree(s):

41 Doctoral Degree(s):

8 Graduate Certificate(s):

8 Graduate Endorsement(s):

3 Graduate Licensure(s):