Facilities Directory

Name Office Phone Number Area Email
Erik Ashcroft (435) 797-3535 Finishes Foreman erik.ashcroft@usu.edu
Luke Bair (435) 797-3535 Equip Ops Foreman luke.bair@usu.edu
Justin Bankhead (435) 797-1970 Purchasing justin.bankhead@usu.edu
Phil Bankhead (435) 797-7560 Projects & Engineering philip.bankhead@usu.edu
Joe Beck (435) 797-3757 Planning, Design, & Construction joe.beck@usu.edu
Howard Bee (435) 797-3535 Electrical Foreman howard.bee@usu.edu
Ben Berrett (435) 797-1957 Associate Vice President for Facilities ben.berrett@usu.edu
Trever Waite (435) 797-8394 Purchasing trever.waite@usu.edu 
Ed Buist (435) 797-3535 Lock Shop ed.buist@usu.edu
Ken Carrillo (435) 797-3745 Director of Planning, Design, & Construction ken.carrillo@usu.edu
Kennedy Carrillo (435) 797-0853 Planning, Design, & Construction kenndey.carrillo@usu.edu
Jocelyn Casey (435) 797-8312 Facilities Maintenance Manager jocelyn.casey@usu.edu
 CEP Control Room (435) 797-1368 Central Energy Plant  
John Chase (435) 797-3126 Director of Operations & Statewide Campuses john.chase@usu.edu
Kelly Christoffersen (435) 797-1985 Planning, Design, & Construction kelly.christoffersen@usu.edu
Gordon Collins (435) 797-1943 Warehouse, Receiving, & Purchasing Manager gordon.collins@usu.edu
Zac Cook (435) 797-7048 Utilities Energy Manager zac.cook@usu.edu
Brian Daines (435) 797-2266 LOAM brian.daines@usu.edu
Jess Daines (435) 797-1947 LOAM Assistant Foreman jess.daines@usu.edu
Chad DeVries (435) 797-1971 Business Manager chad.devries@usu.edu
Clint Dirks (435) 797-2998 Planning, Design, & Construction clint.dirks@usu.edu
Kelly Donaldson (435) 797-1954 Director of Facilities Maintenance kelly.donaldson@usu.edu
Electrical Shop (435) 797-3535 Electrical  
Dave Ferrin (435) 797-2083 CSS Surplus Sales Coordinator dave.ferrin@usu.edu
Daniel Ferris (435) 797-9500 CEP Utility Director daniel.ferris@usu.edu
Steve Bell (435) 797-1979 Fire Chief steve.bell@usu.edu
Floor Shop (435) 797-3535 Floor Shop  
Kalilou Fofana (435) 797-1445 Facilities Maintenance Manager kalilou.fofana@usu.edu
Mike George (435) 797-0483 Director Support Services/Risk Management mike.george@usu.edu
Bella Fausett (435) 797-3710 Customer Service/ Key Office sara.crandall@usu.edu
Tom Graham (435) 797-3771 Planning, Design, & Construction tom.graham@usu.edu
Jordy Guth (435) 797-0941 Associate Director of Planning, Design, & Construction jordy.guth@usu.edu
Dane Gyllenskog (435) 797-1947 LOAM Arborist dane.gyllenskog@usu.edu
Glynn Hadley (435) 797-5532 Commissioning glynn.hadley@usu.edu
David Green (435) 797-3535 Moving Coordinator david.green@usu.edu
Tim Hansen (435) 797-3535 Lockshop Foreman tim.hansen@usu.edu
Jamie Hart (435) 797-3729 Water Quality Manager jamie.pearce@usu.edu
Heavy Equipment Shop (435) 797-4122 Heavy Equipment Shop  
Angie Hoffmann (435) 797-5792 Business Assistant angie.hoffmann@usu.edu
Tyson Holden (435) 797-0853 Utilities tyson.holden@usu.edu
Mark Holt (435) 797-4067 High Volt Engineer, PD&C mark.holt@usu.edu
Adam Hunting (435) 797-3535 Planning adam.hunting@usu.edu
Jim Huppi (435) 797-3758 Planning, Design, & Construction jim.huppi@usu.edu
HVAC Systems Ops (435) 797-3535 HVAC Shop  
Wendy Jones (435) 797-2850 Business Assistant wendy.jones@usu.edu
Jared Jorgensen (435) 797-2115 Facilities Maintenance Manager jared.jorgenson@usu.edu
Lab Gas Sales (435) 797-2011 Resource Recovery/Recycling  
Alexi Lamm (435) 797-9299 Sustainability Coordinator, PD&C alexi.lamm@usu.edu
Curtis Larsen (435) 797-2085 Receiving curtis.larsen@usu.edu
Jarrod Larsen (435) 797-1844 Risk Management Coordinator jarrod.larsen@usu.edu
Jared Leatham (435) 797-9680 Proj Coord/Interior Designer, PD&C jared.leatham@usu.edu
Bret Leckie (435) 797-2111 LOAM Assistant Foreman bret.leckie@usu.edu
Lock Shop (435) 797-3535 Lock Shop  
Lance Maughan (435) 797-7309 Utilities lance.maughan@usu.edu
Becca Maynard (435) 797-3534 Customer Service Manager rebecca.maynard@usu.edu 
Brett McAllister (435) 797-0435 Spec345 FM Manager, Venue Operations brett.mcallister@usu.edu
Ben McCulloch (435) 797-4180,
(435) 225-4294
Spec347 Venue Operations Coordinator benjamin.mcculloch@usu.edu
David Miller (435) 797-3535 Plumbing Foreman dave.miller@usu.edu
Geoff Miller (435) 797-1018 Projects & Engineering geoff.miller@usu.edu
Nick Moore (435) 797-1972 Warehouse nick.moore@usu.edu
Mike McBride (435) 797-3535 Carpenters Foreman mike.mcbride@usu.edu
Lorin Mortensen (435) 797-0942 Planning, Design, & Construction lorin.mortensen@usu.edu
Calvin Moser (435) 797-1978 MIS calvin.moser@usu.edu
Wade Nield (435) 797-7464 MIS wade.nield@usu.edu
Reid Olsen (435) 797-7025 CEP Manager reid.olsen@usu.edu
Arden Nicholls   Program Assistant arden.nicholls@usu.edu 
Ed Ortiz (435) 797-1947 HVAC Tech  
Mark Ostergar (435) 797-7690 HVAC Controls Tech mark.ostergar@usu.edu
Kate Drake (435) 797-1951 Staff Assistant, Support Srvcs. kate.drake@usu.edu
Parking (435) 797-3414 Parking & Transportation  
Michelle Pedersen (435) 797-1947 Customer Service michelle.pedersen@usu.edu
Tim Petersen (435) 797-3535 HVAC Foreman tim.petersen@usu.edu
Jerry Petterborg (435) 797-8054 CEP Central Energy Plant Foreman jerry.petterborg@usu.edu
Paul Pierson (435) 797-1787 Project Engineer paul.pierson@usu.edu
Police (435) 797-1939 Police  
Todd Reid (435) 797-1947 Water Quality todd.reid@usu.edu
Shane Richards (435) 797-7422 LOAM Manager shane.richards@usu.edu
Al Roberts (435) 797-2850 Staff Assistant, FM al.roberts@usu.edu 
Allyson Olsen (435) 797-3737 Staff Assistant, PD&C allyson.olsen@usu.edu
Mitch Schiffman (435) 797-1947 Resource Recovery/Waste Mgt. mitch.schiffman@usu.edu
Nathan Schwartz (435) 797-1973 Recycling Coordinator nathan.schwartz@usu.edu
Structures Shop/Roofing (435) 797-3535 Carpenters Shop russ.moore@usu.edu
Brian Taylor (435) 797-1093 High Voltage Electrician brian.t@usu.edu
Shane Thain (435) 797-1093 High Volt/Utility Systems shane.thain@usu.edu
Amanda Thomson (435) 797-0619 Project Manager amanda.thomson@usu.edu
Dave Tidwell (435) 797-4321 IT dave.tidwell@usu.edu
Jeff Turley (435) 797-3746 Planning, Design, & Construction jeff.turley@usu.edu
Stuart Urness (435) 797-3770 Safety stuart.urness@usu.edu
Jed Waldron (435) 797-7446 Projects Foreman jed.waldron@usu.edu
Kristen Walton (435) 797-1950 Facilities Administration kristen.walton@usu.edu
Quin Whitaker (435) 797-8064 Planning, Design, & Construction quin.whitaker@usu.edu
Lorin Wilcox (435) 797-0073 Planning, Design, & Construction lorin.wilcox@usu.edu
Justin Wise (435) 797-3338 IT Project Coordinator justin.wise@usu.edu
Bailey Wood (435) 797-1947 Water Quality bailey.wood@usu.edu
Brannon Zollinger (435) 797-1945 Business Assistant brannon.zollinger@usu.edu