USU Human Resources

Staff Directory

  Human Resources Office                                    HR Banner Helpdesk

  Address: 8800 Old Main Hill                                      E-mail: HRbanner@usu.edu
  Logan, Utah 84322-8800                                           Phone: (435) 797-1810
  Email: HRinfo@usu.edu
  Phone: 435.797.0216
  Fax: 435.797.1816

 

Search Options
Name Search:  
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Anderson, Mickelle Employment, New Position Requests, Position Evaluations, Compensation, Job Advertising, and Tuition Reduction (435) 797-0207 Mickelle.Anderson@usu.edu
Auberger, Tammy Coordinator of Human Resources Lead - Price Campus (435) 613-5318 Tammy.Auberger@usu.edu
Ball, Julie Benefits Coordinator, New Hire Orientations, Retirement, Exit Interviews, FMLA - Maternity, and Life Insurance (435) 797-0122 Julie.Ball@usu.edu
Barrett, Dayna Wellness Coordinator (435) 797-8519 Dayna.Barrett@usu.edu
Black, Leisa Front Desk, Background Checks, and Unemployment Verifications (435) 797-0216 Leisa.Black@usu.edu
Boyer, Marla Associate Director - Strategic Benefits & ADA Coordinator, Employee Relations, Retirement, and FMLA - Injury or Illness (435) 797-5475 Marla.Boyer@usu.edu
Faupell, BrandE Executive Director - Employee Relations (435) 797-1812 BrandE.Faupell@usu.edu
Goff, Lacey Job Advertising, COBRA (435) 797-1902 lacey.goff@usu.edu
Gunter, Leah Compensation (435) 797-1813 Leah.Gunter@usu.edu
Hathaway, Lisa HR Banner Help Desk, I-9s, E-verify, Performance Appraisals, and Extra Service Compensation (435) 797-1809 Lisa.Hathaway@usu.edu
Lammert, Leanna Coordinator of HR Banner Helpdesk, Extra Service Compensation, and HR Banner Training (435) 797-1810 Leanna.Lammert@usu.edu
Larsen, Kristie Worker's Compensation, Leave Administrator, Short Term Disability, and Long Term Disability (435) 797-0197 Kristie.Larsen@usu.edu
Maxfield, Michelle HR Banner Help Desk, Workers Compensation, Extra Service Compensation (435) 797-1916 michelle.Maxfield@usu.edu
Morgan, Jodi Banner HR Security, HRIS, Employment, FLSA Training, and Compensation (435) 797-1815 Jodi.Morgan@usu.edu
Stimpson, Lee Training and Development Intern (435) 797-9144 Training@usu.edu
Thompson, Ryan Executive Director Assistant, Budget & Billing, Employment Verifications, and H-1B Visas (435) 797-0366 Ryan.Thompson@usu.edu