Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any of the department offices listed below at anytime. We are happy to help and answer any questions:

Economics and Finance Department Office

Rick Hornsby

Rick Hornsby, Graduate Program Director Advisor

EBB 607
435.797.5786
rick.hornsby@usu.edu

Tami Anderson

Tami Andersen,  Staff Assistant Sr.,  Graduate Program Coordinator 

EBB 615
435.797.2310
tami.andersen@usu.edu

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
Economics and Finance Department
3565 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3565

Management Information Systems Department Office

Kelly Fadel

Dr. Kelly Fadel
MMIS Director and Associate Professor

EBB 705
435.797.2348
kelly.fadel@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Kelly Fadel »

Emaly Hodges

Emaly Hodges
MMIS Program Assistant

EBB 719
435.797.4087
emaly.hodges@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Emaly Hodges »

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
Management Information Systems Department
3515 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3135

Mathematics and Statistics Department Office

Chris Corcoran

Chris Corcoran,  Department Head and Professor

ANSC 109
435.797.2810 
chris.corcoran@usu.edu 

Gary Tanner

Gary Tanner, Graduate Program Coordinator

ANSC 108
435.797.2595
gary.tanner@usu.edu

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
Mathematics and Statistics Department
3900 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3900