Contact the Aggie Print Team

Your Aggie Print Team, formerly known as Publication, Design and Production (PDP), is committed to achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction by meeting all printing, copying and photography needs for you and Utah State University through delivery of quality publications in the most cost effective, economical, and timely fashion. Aggie Print supports the teaching, research and service functions of Utah State University through the production of all types of print media. Working closely with University Marketing and Communications, Aggie Print produces materials for on-campus distribution and materials destined for Utah State University's external audiences. Aggie Print also operates Aggie Quick Copy, the copy center, in the Taggart Student Center.

Our Staff

Greg Christiansen

Greg Christiansen

Director
(435) 797-2611
greg.christiansen@usu.edu

Kylan Draper

 

Customer Service
(435) 797-2625

Tracee Tillotson

Tracee Tillotson

Purchasing|Production Coordinator
(435) 797-2626
tracee.tillotson@usu.edu

Annie Christensen

Annie Christensen

Digital Media Specialist & Graphic Design
annie.christensen@usu.edu

Marie Tippetts

Marie Tippets

TSC Copy Center Coordinator
(435) 797-0101
tsccopycenter@usu.edu 

Steve Draper

Steve Draper

Pre-Press Graphic Design
steve.draper@usu.edu

Kylan Draper

Kylan Draper

Press Coordinator

Diane Malmquist

Diane Malmquist

Bindery|Embroidery|Engraving
diane.malmquist@usu.edu

Stephanie Lund

Stephanie Lund

Pre-Press

 

Aggie Print

Aggie Print building

Main Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Copy Center Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Call

(435) 797-2625 (Main Office)
(435) 797-2594 (TSC Copy Center)

Email

print@usu.edu (Main Office)
tsccopycenter@usu.edu (TSC Copy Center)