Faculty/Staff Directory:

Search Options
Name Search:  
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Kar, Dr. Tapas Research Assistant Professor (Chemistry & Biochemistry) 435-797-7230 tapas.kar@usu.edu
Kobe, Yvonne Academic Advisor (Biology/PreHealth) 435-797-2577 yvonne@biology.usu.edu
Koebbe, Dr. Joseph (Joe) V. Associate Professor (Mathematics & Statistics) 435-797-2825 joe.koebbe@usu.edu
Kohler, Dr. Brynja Assistant Professor (Mathematics & Statistics) 435-797-2826 brynja.kohler@usu.edu
Kokoszka, Dr. Piotr Professor (Mathematics & Statistics) 435-797-0746 piotr.kokoszka@usu.edu
Kolesar, Dr. Peter (Pete) Associate Professor Emeritus (Geology) 435-797-3282 peter.kolesar@usu.edu
Kropp, Dr. Bradley (Brad) R. Associate Professor (Biology) 435-797-3738 brkropp@biology.usu.edu
Kulyukin, Dr. Vladimir Assistant Professor (Computer Science) 435-797-8163 vladimir.kulyukin@usu.edu