Skip to main content

Business Services

Use the following link to access the university portal to Employee Action, Travel and Other Forms. You may need to click on the "Login" box at the top right of the next page to gain portal access. 

USU ServiceNow - For Travel/Purchasing/Approvals

Forms and Policies


College of Science Business Services Team

Teresa Passey

Teresa Passey

Office: ESLC 243C
Phone: 435-797-3515
Email: 
teresa.passey@usu.edu

Monica Schruhl

Monica Schruhl

Office: ESLC 243B
Phone: 435-797-1825
Email:
monica.schruhl@usu.edu

Marissa Baird

Marissa Baird

Office: ESLC 243A
Phone: 435-797-0404
Email:
marissa.baird@usu.edu

Vicki Anderson

Vicki Anderson

Computer Science
Phone: 435-797-0823
Email:
vicki.anderson@usu.edu

Placeholder for Darcie Bessinger

Darcie Bessinger

Physics
Phone: 435-797-2848
Email: 
darcie.bessinger@usu.edu

Genie Hanson

Genie Hanson

Computer Science
Phone: 435-797-0259
Email: 
genie.hanson@usu.edu

Mike Long

Mike Long

Biology
Phone: 435-797-2483
Email: 
mike.long@usu.edu

Margo Morgan

Margo Morgan

Chemistry and Biochem
Phone: 435-797-8338
Email:
margo.morgan@usu.edu

Metta Ray

Metta Ray

Biology
Phone: 435-797-7604
Email: 
metta.ray@usu.edu

Hollie Richards

Hollie Richards

Geology
Phone: 435-797-0660
Email:
hollie.richards@usu.edu

Kelly Seipert

Kelly Seipert

Mathematics and Statistics
Phone: 435-797-2808
Email:
kelly.seipert@usu.edu

Ting Xue

Ting Xue

Mathematics and Statistics
Phone: 435-797-0244
Email:
ting.xue@usu.edu