Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Resources

Important Dates

  • Summer Semester

    • Monday, May 06 - Friday, Aug 09: 14-week Session
    • Monday, May 06 - Friday, Jun 21: First 7-week Session
    • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
    • Monday, Jun 24 - Friday, Aug 09: Second 7-week Session
    • Thursday, Jul 04: Independence Day
    • Wednesday, Jul 24: Pioneer Day
  • Fall Semester

    • Monday, Aug 26: First Day of Classes
    • Monday, Aug 26 - Monday, Oct 14: First 7-week Session
    • Monday, Sep 02: Labor Day
    • Tuesday, Oct 15 - Friday, Dec 06: Second 7-week Session

More Academic Dates

Student Support Services