Business Services

Use the following link to access the university portal to Employee Action, Travel and Other Forms. You may need to click on the "Login" box at the top right of the next page to gain portal access.

College of Science Business Services Team

Lauren Anderson

Lauren Anderson

Office: ESLC 243C
Phone: 435-797-3515
Email: 
lauren.anderson@usu.edu

Alana Ward

Alana Ward

Office: ESLC 243B
Phone: 435-797-1825
Email:
alana.ward@usu.edu

Lindsey Sills

Lindsey Sills

Office: ESLC 243A
Phone: 435-797-0404
Email:
lindsey.sills@usu.edu

Marcy French

Megan French

Physics
Phone: 435-797-2848
Email: 
megan.french@usu.edu

Genie Hanson

Genie Hanson

Computer Science
Phone: 435-797-0259
Email: 
genie.hanson@usu.edu

Jessie Larsen

Jessie Larsen

Biology
Phone: 435-797-
Email: 
jessie.larsen@usu.edu

Mike Long

Mike Long

Biology
Phone: 435-797-2483
Email: 
mike.long@usu.edu

Metta Ray

Metta Ray

Biology
Phone: 435-797-7604
Email: 
metta.ray@usu.edu

Hollie Richards

Hollie Richards

Geology
Phone: 435-797-0660
Email:
hollie.richards@usu.edu

Sara Poulsen

Sara Poulsen

Mathematics and Statistics
Phone: 435-797-2808
Email:
sara.poulsen@usu.edu

Heather Bird

Heather Bird

Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone: 435-797-1619
Email:
heather.bird@usu.edu

Ting Xue

Ting Xue

Chemistry and Biochem
Phone: 435-797-8338
Email:
ting.xue@usu.edu