Skip to main content

Science Unwrapped Committee

Nancy Huntly, Chair
Professor, Biology
Director, USU Ecology Center

Charlie Torre
Professor, Physics

Ted Evans
Professor, Biology
USU Ecology Center

Blair Larsen
Lecturer, Geology

Mary-Ann Muffoletto
Public Relations Specialist
College of Science

Sean Johnson
Associate Professor,
Chemistry and Biochemistry

Luis Gordillo
Associate Professor,
Mathematics and Statistics