Utah State University Alumni Association

Utah State University Logo

Alumni Membership

Utah State University Alumni Association

CONNECT WITH US

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube Blog

Utah State Alumni Association Chapters


Get involved with local alumni, parents, and friends in USU-related activities. Aggie Chapters have been organized in every county in Utah and in many other parts of the U.S.

Alumni Chapter Handbook


Alumni Chapter Handbook


Arizona
Phoenix Brennan Ray
Phone: 480-895-8604
E-mail: bray@bcattorneys.com
 


California
Los Angeles Ryan Fife
Phone: 310-487-6412
E-mail: ryanfife@hotmail.com
Ryan Fife
Bay Area Reorganizing  
Orange County Margarette Hall
Phone: 949-766-5127
E-mail: rette2@cox.net
 
San Diego Jim Sorenson
Phone: 858-274-6525
E-mail: jim@harborpackaging.com
Jim Sorenson


Colorado
Denver Brett & Scott Bills
Phone: 303-588-9104
E-mail: scott_bills@ml.com
Scott Bills Brett Bills


Idaho
Treasure Valley Reorganizing Spring 2011  
Magic Valley Scott Whiteley
Phone: 208-862-3863
E-mail: swg@pmt.org
Scott Whiteley
Southeast Idaho Mike Stevens
Phone: 208-775-4481
E-mail: idaag93@yahoo.com
Mike Stevens
Eastern Idaho Lynn & Dennis Sessions
Phone: 208-523-3777
E-mail: dlsessions@ida.net
 
Southern Idaho Reorganizing  


Nevada
Las Vegas Steve Rushton
Phone: 702-656-9279
E-mail: sruston@beckerLV.com
 
Northern Nevada Judy Silker
Phone:775-246-5257
E-mail: jsilker@pyramid.net
 


Oregon
Oregon/
SW Washington
Dale Settje
Phone: 503-829-2086
E-mail: drsettje@hotmail.com
 


Utah
Box Elder County Jeff & Lisa Scott
Phone: 435-734-0608
E-mail: jeffscott@pwfinancial.net
Jeff & Lisa Scott
Cache County Keith Larsen
Phone: 435-752-4013
E-mail: keith@sportsacademy.com
Keith Larsen
Carbon County Caroline Barrington
Phone: 435-472-5311 work
Phone: 435-820-6583 cell
E-mail: barringtonc@carbonschools.org
Caroline Barrington
Davis County Amylyn Allred
Phone: 801-444-3899
E-mail: allredfamily@q.com
Amylyn Allred
Salt Lake County Larry & Linda Crandall
Phone: 801-576-0430
E-mail: larrycrandall@yahoo.com
Larry & Linda Crandall
San Juan County Laurie Francis
Phone: 435-678-7857
E-mail: laurie.francis@usu.edu
 
Summit County Don Kerr 
Phone: 435-783-2728
E-mail: dwkerr@allwest.net
Don Kerr
Tooele County Jewel Allen
Phone: 435-884-6527
E-mail: JPAllen@q.com
Jewel Allen
Uintah Basin Michelle Allen
Phone: 435-630-0761
E-mail: michelle.allen@uintah.net
Michelle Allen
Utah County Brady Mather
Phone: 801-756-3832
E-mail: matherfamily7@comcast.net
Brad Mather
Wasatch County Randy McKee
Phone: 435-654-2624
 
Washington County Lynn & Jill Bridges
Phone: 435-674-1037
E-mail: lynnbridges51@msn.com
 
Weber County Steve Noel
Phone: 801-476-0303
E-mail: snoel@smithknowles.com
Website: Weber County Chapter
The Noels


Washington
Seattle Reorganizing  


Washington D.C.
Washington D.C. Ryan Stowers
Phone: 703-338-1175
E-mail: rstowers@gmail.com
 


Special Chapter Groups
Student Alumni
Association
Caleb Gorringe
Phone: 801-814-1517
E-mail: c.j.gorringe@aggiemail.usu.edu
Website: SAA
Caleb Gorringe
Young Alumni Jon & Michelle Dunfield
Phone: 801-674-4150
E-mail: michelledunfield@yahoo.com
Young Alumni
Emeriti David Luthy
Phone: 435-752-5242
E-mail: David.Luthy@gmail.com
Emeriti