Executive Committee

Search Options
Name Search:  
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Ballard, Guy Benefits & Advisory 435-797-0498 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Davis, Amanda Legislative Liaison 435-797-9008 amanda.davis@usu.edu
Ellsworth, Carl President 435-797-1959 carl.ellsworth@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Professional Development 435-797-2272 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Hofland, Leslie Scholarship & Endowment 435-797-7328 leslie.hofland@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Calendaring Committee 435-797-8328 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Llewellyn, Rob Professional Relations 435-797-1171 rob.llewellyn@usu.edu
Marshall, Karen Treasurer 435-797-0174 karen.marshall@usu.edu
McGaughey, Jennifer Secretary 435-797-0593 jennifer.mcgaughey@usu.edu
Phippen, Kathy University Relations 435-797-2843 kathy.phippen@usu.edu
Smith, Marci President Elect 435-797-1112 marci.smith@usu.edu
Whyte, Craig Past President 435-797-7399 craig.whyte@usu.edu
Williams, Justin Parking 435-797-2995 justin.williams@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#