Staff Directory

Every employee in our department is listed below.  If you are unsure who you need to contact, you can reach us at controllers@usu.edu and we will be happy to guide you.

Name Team Title Phone Email
Rick Allen College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-2168 rick.allen@usu.edu
Sydney Andersen Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1071 sydney.andersen@usu.edu
Misty Andrus P-Cards P-Card Administrator (435) 797-0589 misty.andrus@usu.edu
Michelle Bair Accounts Payable Manager (435) 797-1045 michelle.bair@usu.edu
Adam Baker  Travel  Scanner (435) 797-9177 adam.baker@usu.edu 
Vern Bales College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-0666 vern.bales@usu.edu
Jill Ballard Purchasing Purchasing Agent (435) 797-1038 jill.ballard@usu.edu
Michael Ballif Sponsored Programs Accounting Supervisor (435) 797-0940 michael.ballif@usu.edu
Alyssa Bodrero Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant  (435) 797-0436 alyssa.bodrero@usu.edu
Krista Bodrero Administration Business Manager (435) 797-2447 krista.bodrero@usu.edu
Monica Bosworth Cash & Treasury Services Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9488 monica.bosworth@usu.edu
Sharyn Bradfield Finance Systems Manager (435) 797-8089 sharyn.bradfield@usu.edu
Brittany Case Travel  Scanner (435) 797-1065 brittany.case@usu.edu
Dan Christensen Administration University Controller (435) 797-1055 d.christensen@usu.edu
Lauren Christensen Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Intern (435) 797-4466 lauren.christensen@usu.edu 
Betsy Clark College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-0363 betsy.clark@usu.edu
Stephanie Colvell Sponsored Programs Accounting  Accountant (435) 797-0039 stephanie.colvell@usu.edu 
Kimberly Coolidge  Sponsored Programs Accounting    (435) 797-0665 kimberly.coolidge@usu.edu
Melissa Cowley Sponsored Programs Accounting Accountant (435) 797-3862 melissa.cowley@usu.edu
Jeff Crosbie Purchasing Director (435) 797-1039 jeff.crosbie@usu.edu
Allen Dawes College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-1436 allen.dawes@usu.edu
Reagan Edman Sponsored Programs Accounting Accountant (435) 797-3921 reagan.edman@usu.edu
Kim Flippence Purchasing Purchasing Agent (435) 797-1047 kim.flippence@usu.edu
Lori Francom Financial Analysis & Service Centers Accountant (435) 797-0975 lori.francom@usu.edu
Julie Gaines Payroll Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1059 julie.gaines@usu.edu
Justin Gereau Bursars Office Third Party Perkins Loan Officer (435) 797-1057 justin.gereau@usu.edu
Callie Goble Bursars Office Office Assistant (435) 797-1537 callie.goble@usu.edu
Jill Hansen P-Cards P-Card Assistant (435) 797-9683 jill.hansen@usu.edu
Gina Hooten Financial Analysis & Service Centers Manager (435) 797-1072 gina.hooten@usu.edu
Lisa Hudson Payroll Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1028 lisa.hudson@usu.edu
Rachel Huffman  Purchasing  Purchasing Agent (435) 797-8410 rachel.huffman@usu.edu 
Jennifer Jenkins Sponsored Programs Accounting Manager (435) 797-1070 jennifer.jenkins@usu.edu
Michelle Johnson P-Cards P-Card Assistant (435) 797-1046 michelle.johnson@usu.edu
Shanell Johnson Cash & Treasury Services Manager (435) 797-1682 shanell.johnson@usu.edu
Tammy Johnson Payroll Manager (435) 797-1066 tammy.johnson@usu.edu
McKahl Johnston Accounts Payable Scanner (435) 797-1065 mckahl.johnston@usu.edu 
Robert Kekauoha Purchasing Assistant Director (435) 797-1034 robert.kekauoha@usu.edu
Wendy Keller College Accounting Manager (435) 797-0028 wendy.keller@usu.edu
Halle Knapp Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Intern (435) 797-1263 halle.knapp@usu.edu
Laura Lake Equipment Management Equipment Management Specialist (435) 797-0918 laura.lake@usu.edu
Stacy Larmore College Accounting Accountant (435) 797-1370 stacy.larmore@usu.edu
Ann Leishman Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1011 ann.leishman@usu.edu
Greg Lowry Administration Business Analyst (435) 797-0906 greg.lowry@usu.edu
Brittany Martineau Travel Accounting Assistant (435) 797-9252 brittany.martineau@usu.edu
Nikki McGahee Sponsored Programs Accounting Accountant (435) 797-4477 nikki.mcgahee@usu.edu
Deb Megill Equipment Management Equipment Management Specialist (435) 797-1846 deb.megill@usu.edu
Matt Millburn Sponsored Programs Accounting Supervisor (435) 797-1067 matt.millburn@usu.edu
Elizabeth Monaco Travel Travel Supervisor (435) 797-9490 elizabeth.monaco@usu.edu
Amy Montgomery Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1044 amy.montgomery@usu.edu
Sherrie Morrison Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1026 sherrie.morrison@usu.edu
Adelia Mountcastle Accounts Payable Accounting Assistnt (435) 797-1049 adelia.mountcastle@usu.edu
Matt Palmer  Accounts Payable  Accounting Assistant  (435) 797-5177 matthew.clyde.palmer@usu.edu
Amy Paulsen  Administration  Administrative Assistant  (435) 797-1063 amy.paulsen@usu.edu 
Kaylynn Petersen Sponsored Programs Accounting Accountant (435) 797-3702 kaylynn.petersen@usu.edu
Joanne Peterson Accounts Payable  Accounting Assistant  (435) 797-1040 joanne.peterson@usu.edu 
Shawn Robbins Finance Systems Systems Programmer & Analyst (435) 797-5836 shawn.robbins@usu.edu
Linda Rupp Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant (435) 797-1037 linda.rupp@usu.edu
Glen Schmidt Financial Reporting Manager (435) 797-1078 glen.schmidt@usu.edu
Brent Sorenson Bursars Office University Bursar (435) 797-1426 brent.sorenson@usu.edu
Nate Stoddard Sponsored Programs Accounting Accounting Assistant (435) 797-4212 nate.stoddard@usu.edu
Bram Taylor Equipment Management  EMS Intern  (435) 797-1613 A02393745@usu.edu 
Kaitlyn Olson  Finance Systems  Programmer/Business Analyst Intern  (435) 797-1420 kaitlyn.olson@usu.edu