Office of Research
Environmental Health and Safety

Name Title
Ashley Dagley Industrial Hygiene and Assistant Biological Safety Officer
Brayden George Laboratory Safety Officer
Logan Bullough Safety Officer
Michael Dyer Field and Farm Safety
Mike Williams Hazardous Waste Technician
Eric Jorgensen Director
Kirt Poulsen Assistant Director & Safety Industrial Hygienist
Rachel Curry Radiation Safety Officer/Laser Safety Officer
Dale Elwood Hazardous Waste Manager & GIS-Emergency Coordinator
Paula White Staff Assistant

Additional Information


UMC: 8315
Fax: (435) 797-3864
Address: 8315 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322
Department: Office of Research

Directory Managers

To see the directory managers for this organization, please login.

Business Services

Business Services staff are able to update online directory address information for employees.