Caine College of the Arts
Art and Design, Department of

Name Title
Antra Sinha-Waters Tippetts and Eccles Gallery Coordinator
Dennise Gackstetter Principal Lecturer
Holland Larsen Printmaking Studio Coordinator
Janet Wilhelm Staff Assistant
Kathy Puzey Department Head
Shane Larson Lecturer
Steven Mansfield Principal Lecturer
Todd Hayes Ceramics Coordinator/Faculty
Tori Moss Staff Assistant
Alexa Sand Professor
Darrin Brooks Professor
Jerome Murphy Professor
John Neely Professor
Laura Gelfand Professor
Robert Winward Professor
Anthony Lott Associate Professor
David Smellie Associate Professor
David Wall Associate Professor
Fazilat Soukhakian Associate Professor
Kathy Puzey Associate Professor
Mike Daines Associate Professor
Noel Carmack Associate Professor
Ryoichi Suzuki Associate Professor
Stephen Shepherd Associate Professor
Alvaro Ibarra Assistant Professor
Amanda Lee Assistant Professor
Christopher Kanyusik Assistant Professor
Holly Murdock Assistant Professor
Jared Ragland Assistant Professor
Marissa Vigneault Assistant Professor
Susie Tibbitts Assistant Professor
Terry Powers Assistant Professor

Additional Information


UMC: 4000
Fax: (435) 797-3412
Address: 4000 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322

Directory Managers

To see the directory managers for this organization, please login.

Business Services

Business Services staff are able to update online directory address information for employees.