Advancing Sustainability through Powered Infrastructure for Roadway Electrification

Name Title
Abhilash Kamineni Assistant Professor
Andrew Budge Lab Technician III
Angie Griffeth Program Coordinator SR
Brian Beardall Embedded Systems Engineer III
Bryce Hesterman Research Engineer Principal
Dorai Yelaverthi Research Engineer III
Dustin Maughan Program Manager
Hongjie Wang Assistant Professor
Regan Zane Director & Professor
Samantha Tervort Business Manager
Tallis Blalack Research Scientist SR

Additional Information


Directory Managers

To see the directory managers for this organization, please login.

Business Services

Business Services staff are able to update online directory address information for employees.