College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Political Science Department

Name Title
Anthony Peacock Professor
Colin Flint Professor
Damon Cann Professor
Davis Anderson Instructor - Distance Education
Greg Goelzhauser Professor
Jennifer Truschka Faculty - Distance Education
Michael Petersen Faculty - Distance Education
Robert Ross Graduate Program Director
Robert Wagner Clinical Practice Assistant Professor
Roberta Herzberg Instructor - Distance Education
Shelly Schiess Business Assistant
William Furlong Professor Emeritus
Damon Cann Department Head
Anna Pechenkina Associate Professor
Jeannie Johnson Associate Professor
Joshua Ryan Associate Professor
Michael Lyons Associate Professor
Robert Ross Associate Professor
Austin Knuppe Assistant Professor
John Pascarella Assistant Professor
Brian Stewart Instructor
Piper Biery Instructor
Steve Sharp Instructor
Candi Checketts Staff Assistant

Additional Information


UMC: 0725
Fax: (435) 797-3751
Room: Old Main 320
Address: Political Science Department, 0725 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-0725

Directory Managers

To see the directory managers for this organization, please login.

Business Services

Business Services staff are able to update online directory address information for employees.