Public Safety

Name Title
Earl Morris Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
Kent Harris Captain
Travis Dunn Lieutenant
Alan Hodges Sergeant
Jason Ostermiller Sergeant
Brad Hansen Officer
Jess Harrison Officer
Mark Robinson Officer
Naomi Matthews Officer
Oliver Thompson Officer
Scott Murray Officer
Tanner Hulse Officer
Erik Christensen Investigator
Nicholas Bowman Investigator
Heather Swenson Staff Assistant III
Jackie Power Dispatch Coordinator
Jared Keller Part Time Officer
Jarred Glover Part Time Officer
Mandy Blauer Part Time Officer
Spencer Daines Part Time Officer
Wyatt Goring Part Time Officer
Isamar Jimenez Victim Advocate

Additional Information


UMC: 5800
Fax: (435) 797-3756
Address: 5800 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-5800
Department: Public Safety

Also Known As

Directory Managers

To see the directory managers for this organization, please login.

Business Services

Business Services staff are able to update online directory address information for employees.