College of Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

Name Title
Abhilash Kamineni Faculty
Bedri Cetiner Faculty
Calvin Coopmans Faculty
Charles Swenson Faculty
Chris Winstead Faculty
David Christensen Executive Director, SELECT
Doran Baker Faculty
Greg Droge Faculty
Hongjie Wang Faculty
Jacob Gunther Faculty
Koushik Chakraborty Faculty
Randy Christensen Faculty
Regan Zane USTAR Professor
Reyhan Baktur Faculty
Rose Hu Faculty
Sanghamitra Roy Faculty
Scott Budge Faculty
Scott Hinton Professor and Director of USU Research Foundation
Todd Moon Faculty
Zhen Zhang Faculty
Jacob Gunther Department Head
Scott Budge Associate Department Head
Don Cripps Professor of Practice
Jonathan Phillips Professor of Practice
Kathy Phippen Business Manager
Tricia Brandenburg Graduate Program Coordinator
Diane Buist Staff Assistant
Brady Forbush Computer Tech Lead
Heidi Harper Store Coordinator

Additional Information


UMC: 4120
Fax: (435) 797-3054
Address: 4120 Old Main Hill Logan, UT 84322-4120

Directory Managers

To see the directory managers for this organization, please login.

Business Services

Business Services staff are able to update online directory address information for employees.