College of Humanities and Social Sciences
English Department

Name Title
Annie Strickland Business Manager
Bert Sainsbury RCDE/CEU Instructor
Beth Buyserie Director of Composition
Brian McCuskey Associate Department Head
Calvin Pollak Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow
Dustin Crawford Senior Lecturer
John Engler Principal Lecturer
Kendall Becker USU Science Writing Center Assistant Director
Lezlie Christensen-Branum Senior Lecturer
Natalie Aikens Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow
Nikole Eyre Senior Lecturer
Russ Beck Senior Lecturer
Shanan Ballam Senior Lecturer
Susan Andersen Writing Center Director
Susan Eva Pesti-Strobel Adjunct
Whitney King Adjunct
Phebe Jensen Department Head
Alan Blackstock Professor
Charles Waugh Professor
Chris Gonzalez Professor
Christine Cooper Rompato Professor
Jeannie Thomas Professor
Jennifer Sinor Professor
Joyce Kinkead Professor
Kristine Miller Professor
Michael Sowder Professor
Phebe Jensen Professor
Shane Graham Professor
rylish Moeller Professor
Benjamin Gunsberg Associate Professor
Brian McCuskey Associate Professor
Carrie Icard Associate Professor
Curtis Icard Associate Professor
Genevieve Ford Associate Professor
Jared Colton Associate Professor
Jason Olsen Associate Professor
John McLaughlin Associate Professor
Josi Russell Associate Professor
Keri Holt Associate Professor
Lisa Gabbert Associate Professor
Lynne McNeill Associate Professor
Nate Straight Associate Professor
Rebecca Walton Associate Professor
Sonia Manuel-Dupont Associate Professor
Adena Rivera-Dundas Assistant Professor
Afsane Rezaeisahraei Assistant Professor
Avery Edenfield Assistant Professor
Beth Buyserie Assistant Professor
Jessica Rivera-Mueller Assistant Professor
Michaelann Nelson Assistant Professor
Ashley Wells Lecturer
Bonnie Moore Lecturer
Cindy Behunin Lecturer
Cree Taylor Lecturer
Deanna Allred Lecturer
Jeremy Ricketts Lecturer
Kim Hales Lecturer
Lianna Manibog Lecturer
Mary Ellen Greenwood Lecturer
Matt Whitaker Lecturer
Rachel Quistberg Lecturer
Robb Kunz Lecturer
Robert King Lecturer
Rosa Thornley Lecturer
Russ Winn Lecturer
Shanan Ballam Lecturer
Carol Hatch Staff
Nicole Despain Staff
Sara Johns Staff

Additional Information


UMC: 3200
Fax: (435) 797-5545
Address: 3200 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322
Location: RWST, 201

Directory Managers

To see the directory managers for this organization, please login.

Business Services

Business Services staff are able to update online directory address information for employees.