Skip to main content

Contact

For General Questions call (435)797-2444
Accommodated Testing Contact Information

Accommodated Testing
Questions:

Phone: (435)797-0743

Email: drctesting@usu.edu.

Note Taking Contact Information

Notetaking
Questions:

Phone: (435)797-2444

Email drcnotes@usu.edu.

Accessible Materials Contact Information

Accessible Materials
Questions:

Phone: (435)797-7361

Email drcmaterials@usu.edu.

General DRC Contact Information

Interpreting
Questions:

Phone: (435)797-0104

Email: drc@usu.edu.

Staff

David Pruden

David Pruden

Director

Phone: (435)797-3434

Email: david.pruden@usu.edu

Darci Ostergar

Darci Ostergar

Assistant Director

Phone: (435)797-1923

Email: darci.ostergar@usu.edu

Karma Black

Karma Black

Accessibility Consultant

Phone: (435)797-0597

Email: karma.black@usu.edu

Angie Olsen

Angie Olsen

Deaf Services Consultant

Phone: (435)797-0104

Email: angie.olsen@usu.edu

Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips

Electronic and Information Technology
Accessibility Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-5535

Email: christopher.phillips@usu.edu

Karl Burnside

Karl Burnside

Accessibility Consultant
Price Campus

Phone: (435)613-5337

Email: karl.burnside@usu.edu

Marie Nielsen

Marie Nielsen

Staff Interpreter

Phone: (435)797-0104

Email: marie.nielsen@usu.edu

Sydney Larsen

Sydney Larsen

Staff Assistant/Notetaking Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-2444

Email: sydney.larsen@usu.edu

 

Accommodated Testing Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-0743

Email: drctesting@usu.edu

Kate Ostler

Kate Ostler

Accessible Materials Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-7361

Email: kate.ostler@usu.edu