Human Resources Contact Information

Human Resources Office
8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800
Email: hr@usu.edu
Phone: (435) 797-0216
Fax: (435) 797-1816

HR Solutions Center
8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800
E-mail: hr@usu.edu
Phone: (435) 797-0122

Payroll Helpdesk
2400 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-2400
Phone: (435) 797-1059
Fax: (435) 797-1077

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Danielle Anderson Employment Specialist, iCIMS, H1B's (435) 797-0207 Danielle.m.Anderson@usu.edu
Hayden Blauer HR Specialist - Benefits, MyTime, Leave Administrator, Website, ACA, and HR Solutions Center (435) 797-5650 Hayden.Blauer@usu.edu
Doug Bullock Associate Vice President (435) 797-1812 Doug.Bullock@usu.edu
Leslie Buxton HR Training and Development Specialist, New Hire Orientation (435) 797-0903 Leslie.Buxton@usu.edu
Isa Carbutt Programmer/Analyst - Report Writer (435) 797-2950 Isa.Carbutt@usu.edu
Heather Cheatham HR Representative - Benefits, Short-term Disability, Long-term Disability, FMLA, MyTime, HR Solutions Center (435) 797-0197 Heather.Cheatham@usu.edu
Angie Clayson Benefits Supervisor - Benefits and ADA Coordinator (435) 797-0110 Angeline.Clayson@usu.edu
Skyler Clements IT Lead - Programmer/Analyst, Report Writer (435) 797-3808 Skyler.Clements@usu.edu
Alyson Fairchild Compensation Specialist (435) 797-1151 Alyson.Fairchild@usu.edu
Anne-Marie Griffin Wilson HR Representative - Benefits, New Hire Enrollment, HR Solutions Center (435) 797-1916 Annemarie.Griffin@usu.edu
Tanner Hivner Compensation Specialist (435) 797-1813 Tanner.Hivner@usu.edu
Alyssa Jensen Wellness - Coordinator of Programs (435) 797-8391 Alyssa.Jensen@usu.edu
Garrett Johnson Employment, H1B's, iCIMS, HR Solutions Center (435) 797-1902 Garrett.Johnson@usu.edu
Nicholle Johnson HR Representative - HR Solutions Center Lead, HR Banner, HRIS, I9, AggieTime, MyTime (435) 797-1809 Nicholle.Johnson@usu.edu
Leanna Lammert HR Specialist - HR Solutions Center Manager, HR Banner Training/Security, HRIS, Electronic I9, MyTime, AggieTime, Background Checks (435) 797-1918 Leanna.Lammert@usu.edu
Christina Lee HR Office Assistant - Employee Records (435) 797-1814 Christina.Lee@usu.edu
Lisa Leishman Associate Director - Benefits, Retirement, Employee Relations and Wellness (435) 797-5475 Lisa.Leishman@usu.edu
Patty MacSparran Staff Assistant - Assistant to the Assoc. V.P. of HR (435) 797-3807 patty.macsparran@usu.edu
Avery Merrell HR Office Assistant - Front Desk Receptionist, Employment Verifications, Building and Conference Room Coordinator (435) 797-0216 avery.merrell@usu.edu
Jodi Morgan Associate Director - HRIS, Employment, & Compensation (435) 797-1815 jodi.morgan@usu.edu
Carli Neugebauer Advertising, Employment, iCIMS, HR Solutions Center (435) 797-9144 carli.neugebauer@usu.edu
Charley Riddle Training & Development - Instructional Designer (435) 797-1836 Charley.Riddle@usu.edu
Lexie Richins Training & Development Coordinator (435) 797-0792 Lexie.Richins@usu.edu
Nicole Schrubb Associate Director - Training & Development (435) 797-0681 Nicole.Schrubb@usu.edu
Becca Seamons HR Specialist - Onboarding, Employee Relations (435) 797-5652 Becca.Seamons@usu.edu
Courtney Spaeth HRIS, EPAF's, I9, HR Solutions Center (435) 797-0216 Courtney.Spaeth@usu.edu
Kallen Wilcox  Background Checks, HRIS, EPAF's, HR Solutions Center (435) 797-1817 Kallen.Wilcox@usu.edu