Coordination of Prevention and Response

Implementation and Coordinating Committee (ICC)

The Implementation and Coordinating Committee meets monthly to oversee and improve how USU's different offices and campus partners work to prevent and respond to sexual misconduct. This committee is responsible for the day-to-day implementation of Title IX policies, prevention education and training, and compliance efforts. It includes staff from across campus units who directly serve students and all statewide campuses are included.

Committee Members

Staff Member Title Campus Office
Mica McKinney Vice President Legal Affairs
Alison Adams-Perlac Executive Director Office of Equity
Taylor Adams Assistant Vice President Statewide Campuses
Eri Bentley Psychologist Counseling and Psychological Services
Beth Booton Nurse Practitioner Student Health Center
Amy Crosbie Senior Associate Director Athetics
Greg Dart Associate Vice President USU Eastern
Amanda DeRito Director of Crisis Comunications University Marketing and Communications
Krystin Deschamps Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards Student Affairs
Paige Eidenschink Fraternity and Sorority Life Coordinator Student Affairs
Jenny Erazo Director Sexual Assault and Anti-Violence Information Office
Emmalee Fishburn Senior Prevention Specialist Office of Equity
Felicia Gallegos Outreach and Prevention Coordinator Sexual Assault and Anti-Violence Information Office
Kent Harris Captain USU Police Departement
Whitney Milligan Director of Residence Life Student Affairs
Earl Morris Executive Director Public Safety
Rachel Bernardo Supportive Measures Specialist Office of Equity
Eric Olsen Associate Vice President Student Affairs
Kristian Olsen Associate Vice President Blanding Campus
Hilary Renshaw Title IX Coordinator Office of Equity
Jessica Roueche Program Coordinator Blanding Campus
Donalee Thompson Nurse Practitioner Student Health Center
Jessica Vahsholtz Sergeant/Clery Compliance Coordinator USU Police Department
Tim Vitale Executive Director University Marketing and Communciations
Kevin Webb Asociate Director of Student Involvement and Leadership Student Affairs

ICC Meeting Agendas