Contact Us

UCC Field Offices

Logan Office Address:
1483 E. Canyon Road, Building A, Logan, UT 84321

Cedar City Office Address: 
621 N 400 W, Cedar City, UT 84721

Moab Office Address: 
1181 South Highway 191, Building 3, Moab, UT 84532

Administrative USU Department Address:
7205 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322

Utah conservation Corps Logo

Staff Contact Info

Main Office - 435-797-0964

Sean Damitz
Sean Damitz -
CCE Director

Contact Information:
Email: sean.damitz@usu.edu

Brittany Fish
Brittany Fish -
AmeriCorps Coordinator

Contact Information:
Phone: 919-345-4503
Email: brittany.fish@usu.edu

Jake Deslariers
Jake Deslauriers -
Assistant Director

Contact Information
Phone: (207) 256-7502
Email: jake.d@usu.edu

Kenny Henager
Kenny Henager -
Cedar City Regional Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 435-881-6734
Email: kenny.henager@usu.edu

Greta Schen
Greta Schen -
Individual Placement and Disaster Response Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 435-890-2624
Email: greta.schen@usu.edu

Jake Oakden
Jake Oakden -
Operations and Logistics Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 435-770-6195
Email: jake.oakden@usu.edu

Ryland Bates
Ryland Bates -
Moab Field Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 914-406-0884
Email:ryland.bates@usu.edu

Holly Newell
Holly Newell -
Marketing Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 317-694-7945 
Email: Holly.Newell@usu.edu

Mark Dube
Mark Dube -
Cedar City Field Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 239-218-6129
Email: mark.dube@usu.edu

Evan Kluwe
Evan Kluwe -
Moab Regional Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 503-333-2514
Email: evan.kluwe@usu.edu

Mark Hrpcek
Mark Hrpcek -
Logan Technical Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 262-752-3600
Email: mark.hrpcek@usu.edu

Nora Sackett
Nora Sackett -
Logan Field Coordinator

Contact Information
Phone: 845-750-1067
Email: nora.sackett@usu.edu

Mackenzie Lofrese
Mackenzie Lofrese-
Recruitment Assistant

Contact Info
Phone:
845-826-5551
Email: 
Mackensie.Lofrese@usu.edu

Meridian Wappett
Meridian Wappett-
Recruitment Assistant

Contact Info
Phone: 208-596-9870
Email: Meridian.Wappett@usu.edu