Contact Us

Undergraduate Teaching Program Administration

Frances B. Titchener

Frances B. Titchener

Program Director
Undergraduate Teaching Fellows

frances.titchener@usu.edu
435-797-1298

Unit Liaisons

Brian Warnick

College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

brian.warnick@usu.edu
435-797-0378

Karen Beard

S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources

karen.beard@usu.edu
435-797-8220

Sylvia Read

Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services

sylvia.read@usu.edu
435-797-4109

Greg Podgorski

College of Science

greg.podgorski@usu.edu
435-797-2479

Jeanne Davidson

University Libraries and Instructional Support

jeanne.davidson@usu.edu
435-797-0146

Kristine Miller

Honors Program

kris.miller@usu.edu
435-797-3637

Matthew Sanders

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

matt.sanders@usu.edu
435-797-8409

Chad Simon

Jon M. Huntsman School of Business

chad.simon@usu.edu
435-797-9055

Rachel Nardo/Elaine Olson

Caine College of the Arts

elaine.olson@usu.edu
435-797-7942

Thomas Fronk

College of Engineering

thomas.fronk@usu.edu
435-797-3893