NEHMA Staff

NEHMA
Full Time
Directory
Katie Lee-Koven

Katie Lee-Koven

Executive Director & Chief Curator

katie.lee.koven@usu.edu

Directory
Full Time
NEHMA
Directory
NEHMA
Full Time
Bolton Colburn

Bolton Colburn

Curator of Collections & Exhibitions

(435) 797-0914

bolton.colburn@usu.edu

Full Time
Directory
NEHMA
Danielle Stewart

Danielle Stewart

Curator & Head of Academic Initiatives

danielle.stewart@usu.edu

Full Time
Directory
NEHMA
Chloe Camp

Chloe Camp

Coordinator of Exhibition & Collections

chloe.camp@usu.edu

NEHMA
Full Time
Directory
Shannon Erickson

Shannon Erickson

Coordinator of Learning and Engagement

shannon.erickson@usu.edu

Full Time
Directory
NEHMA
Chiara Sorensen

Chiara Sorensen

Assistant Coordinator of Learning and Engagement

(435)797-1564

chiara.elwood@usu.edu

Full Time
Directory
NEHMA
Shaylee Briones

Shaylee Briones

Visitor Experience and Public Engagement Specialist

(435) 797-0227

shaylee.briones@usu.edu

Full Time
NEHMA
Directory
Julie Taquin

Julie Taquin

Grant Writer and Membership Coordinator

(435) 797-7239

julie.taquin@usu.edu

Directory
NEHMA
Full Time
Full Time
Directory
NEHMA
Christopher Scheer

Christopher Scheer

Adjunct Curator, Museum + Music. Assoc. Prof, Musicology

(435) 797-8706

christopher.scheer@usu.edu

NEHMA
Directory
Full Time
Z Belliston

Z Belliston

Assistant Education Coordinator

435-797-5718

e.masten@usu.edu

Directory
Full Time
NEHMA
Carli Mano

Carli Mano

Visitor Services Supervisor

carli.mano@usu.edu

Directory
Full Time
NEHMA
Eliza Monson

Eliza Monson

Assistant Education Coordinator

eliza.monson@usu.edu

Museum and Education Attendants

Emily Bell

Daria Pack

Kyra Crandall

Andrew Rawlin

Morgan Meyers

Laura Strong

Karis Pace

Afton Woodard

Museum Interns