Skip to main content

Swaner's Craft Sunday

Bring your crafty kids to Swaner's Craft Sunday! Swaner Preserve and EcoCenter will offer a nature-themed craft every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. All ages are welcome!

When

Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 11:00 am

Where

Swaner EcoCenter

Other Dates

  • Sunday, August 05
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Sunday, September 02
  • Sunday, September 09
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 07
  • Sunday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 28
  • Show More

Event Type

Arts/Entertainment

Department

Swaner Preserve EcoCenter

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, Parents

Website

http://www.swanerecocenter.org/

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free

Contact Name

Leslie Roberts

Contact Phone

4356491767

Contact Email

swanerecocenter@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

JUNE 2018

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments