College of Agriculture & Applied Sciences


Agriculture Systems Technology & Education

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Amber Williams FL 324 435-797-1561 amber.williams@usu.edu FCSE 4000
Royce Hatch (Ag Machinery) ASTE 137 435-797-1928 royce.hatch@usu.edu ASTE 2250, 4250
Kelsey Hall (Ag Communications) ASTE 107 435-797-3289 kelsey.hall@usu.edu ASTE 2250, 4250
Chase Anderson AGRS 120 385-350-5503 chase.anderson@usu.edu OPDD 4250
Rose Judd-Murray (Non-Formal
and Community Education
for FCSE and AGED)
VSB 327 435-216-0180 rose.juddmurray@usu.edu AV 2250, 4250

Animal, Dairy, & Veterinary Science

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Judy Smith ATRC 129 405-760-9018 judy.smith@usu.edu ADVS 4270
Lee Rickords AGRS 241 435-797-2195 lee.rickords@usu.edu ADVS 4260
Chad Page AGRS 234 435-797-2150 chad.page@usu.edu ADVS 2250, 4250
Tami Spackman (for report requests) AGRS 419 435-797-2150 tami.spackman@usu.edu  

Applied Economics

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Brandon Willis AGRS 123 435-797-2329 brandon.willis@usu.edu APEC 4250

Aviation and Technical Education (AVTE)

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Andreas Wesemann
(Aviation)
Tech 101 435-797-0680 andreas.wesemann@
usu.edu
AV 4250
Bruce Miller, Dept. Head &
Professor
ASTE 101C 435-797-2232 bruce.miller@usu.edu ASTE 4250
Justin Bergeman (CTE at Blanding and Moab) Blanding Campus 435-678-8217 justin.bergeman@usu.edu BCCM 2977, HETR 2977, TESY 2250, TESY 4250
Trevor Robinson
(General Technology and
Technology Systems)
Brigham City 170C  435-919-1231 trevor.robinson@usu.edu TESY 2250, TEST 4250
Randy Chesley, Lecturer
(Aviation Tech, Maintenance)
Tech 103 435-797-2748 randy.chesley@usu.edu AV 2250, 4250
Zak Konakis
(CTE at USU Eastern)
USU Eastern 435-613-5214

zak.konakis@usu.edu

AUTO 2977, BCIS 2977, BUSN 2977, BCIS 2977, BUSN 2977, ELET 2977, MACH 2977,
DMSE 2977, HEAL 2977, EDDT2977, HETR 2977, WELD 2977

General Studies and Interdisciplinary Studies

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Launa Julander AGRS 418 435-797-3096 launa.julander@usu.edu AG 4250

Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
David Evans FAV 226 435-797-0508 david.evans@usu.edu LAEP 4250, 6250
Deandra Harps, LAEP Career Coordinator AGRS 417 435-797-9245 deandra.harps@usu.edu  

Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Science

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Marie Walsh, Professor NFS 318 435-797-2177 marie.walsh@usu.edu NDFS5250
Korry Hintze NFS 304 435-797-2124 korry.hintze@usu.edu NDFS5250
Dawnetta Mahnken, Advisor AGRS 417 435-797-3096 darnetta.mahnken@usu.edu  

Plant, Soils, and Climate

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Anne Spranger AGRS 347 435-797-0568 anne.spranger@usu.edu PSC 2250, 4250, 6220
Lisa Allen, Advisor
(report requests)
AGRS 416 435-797-0454 lisa.allen@usu.edu  

Caine College of the Arts


Art, Interior Design, Music, & Theatre

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Department of Art       ART 2900, 4900, 6940
Cain College of Art       Art CCA 2250, 4250, 6250
Holly Murdock (Interior
Architecture and Design)
FL 320E 435-797-1564 holly.murdock@usu.edu ID 4710, 6710
Maureen Hearns (Music Therapy) FA 220B 435-797-3009 maureen.hearns@usu.edu MUSC 4340
Bruce Duerden FA 148 435-797-3026 bruce.duerden@usu.edu THEA 5980, 6980

Jon M. Huntsman School of Business


info
See https://huntsman.usu.edu/internships/ for an updated list.

Emma Eccles Jones College of Education & Human Services


Communicative Disorders

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Heather Jensen,
(Audiology)
ECERC 148B 435-797-1390 heather.jensen@usu.edu COMD 7200, 7300, 7400, 7800, 7850
Jan Kelley-King,
(Deaf Education)
LILYWH 138 435-797-1385 jan.kelleyking@usu.edu COMD 6800, 6830, 6850
Chad Bingham (Speech
Language Pathology)
LILYWH 140 435-797-1377 chad.bingham@usu.edu COMD 6200, 6300
Sarah Law, 
(Deaf Education)
ECERC 154 435-797-4464 sarah.law@usu.edu COMD 6700, 6900

Family, Consumer and Human Development

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Grant Bartholomew, Practicum Coordinator FL 217 435-797-1593 grant.bartholomew@usu.edu FCHD 4950, 4970, 4980

Health, Physical Education, and Recreation

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Phillip Waite HPER 140 435-797-7217 phillip.waite@usu.edu  HEP 4250
Jon Carey HPER 142 435-797-0677 jon.carey@usu.edu HEP 4250
Travis Peterson HPER 136 435-797-9324 travis.peterson@usu.edu HEP 4600
Steve Hawks   435-797-5101 steve.hawks@usu.edu HEP 6600
Dennis Nelson
(Parks & Recreation)
HPER 150 435-797-1509 dennis.nelson@usu.edu PRP 4750

Instructional Technology, Psychology, &Rehabilitative Counseling

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Becca Boman, Advisor ED 475 435-797-1456 becca.boman@usu.edu PSY 2250, 4250, 4910,
4920, 5900, 5910, 5930
Tressa Haderlie, Advisor EDUC 477 435-797-0097 tressa.haderlie@usu.edu PSY 2250, 4250, 4910, 4920, 5900, 5910, 5930
Tracy Woolstenhulme
(Rehabilitaion Counseling)
ED 313 435-797-3295 tracy.woolstenhulme@usu.edu REH 6140, 6170, 6175
Kristy Bloxham (MA,
MEd, MS)
ED 207 435-881-5138 kristy.bloxham@usu.edu   ITLS 6940
Ramy Shaaban (HEDI BS) ED 201 435-797-0896 ramy.shaaban@usu.edu   ITLS 4940


Special Education &Teacher Education and Leadership (TEAL)

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Julia Lyman
(Special Education)
ED 336 435-797-7205 julia.lyman@usu.edu SPED 5200, 5230, 6030
Sharla Hart (Elementary & Secondary Ed) EDUC 330C 435-797-0958 sharla.hart@usu.edu ELED 5050, 5100, 5150, 5200, 5250

College of Engineering 


Biological Engineering

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Timothy Taylor, Associate Professor ENGR 402L 435-797-2241 timothy.taylor@usu.edu BIE 4250

Electrical & Computer Engineering 

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Koushik Chakruborty EL255B 435-797-9157 koushik.chakraborty@usu.edu ECE 4250, 6250

Mechanical/Aerospace Engineering

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Kristina Glaittli, Retention Specialist ENGR 314A 435-797-2705 kristina.glaittli@usu.edu MAE 5900

College of Humanities & Social Sciences


English

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Shanan Ballam RBW 410 435-797-3697 shanan.ballam@usu.edu ENGL 4900

History

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Rebecca Andersen Main 321Q 435-797-3212 rebecca.andersen@usu.edu HIST 4940, 6500, 6520,
6540, 6560, 6580

Communication Studies & Philosophy

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Cassidy Hansen Main 204B 435-797-1211 cassidy.hansen@usu.edu CMST 2250, 4250

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Andrea DeHaan Main 106 435-797-0366 andrea.dehaan@usu.edu CHSS 2250, 4250 

Political Science

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Robert Ross Main 328B 435-797-0969 robert.ross@usu.edu POLS 5900, 5910,
5920, 5930, 6920

International Studies

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Colin Flint Main 320B 435-797-5962 colin.flint@usu.edu POLS 5960

Journalism & Communications

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Candi Carter Olson AGRS 322 435-797-3253 candi.carterolson@usu.edu  

Social Work

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Diane Calloway-Graham Main 239A 435-797-2389 diane.calloway-graham@usu.edu SW 6400, 6450,
6900, 6950
CJ Sorenson Main 239A 435-797-2389 carl.sorenson@usu.edu SW 6400, 6450, 6900, 6950
Moises Diaz Main 240A 435-797-8258 Moises.diaz@usu.edu SW 4870, 5870

Sociology & Anthropology

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Angela Montague Main 245D 435-797-1277 angela.montague@usu.edu ANTH 5190
Rachel Walton USU Eastern 435-613-5272 rachel.walton@usu.edu SOC 4770
Stephen VanGeem Main 224D 435-797-7331 sephen.vangeem@usu.edu SOC 4770

College of Natural Resources


Environment & Society, Watershed Sciences, and Wildland Resources

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Chris Lant, Dept.Head NR 201B 435-797-2458 chris.lant@usu.edu ENVS 2250, 4250, 5810, 6240
Peter Wilcock BNR 162D 435-797-2280 wilcock@usu.edu WATS 2250, 4250, 6240
Michael (Mike) Kuhns NR 206A 435-797-4056 kuhns@usu.edu WILD 2250, 4250, 6240

College of Science


Biology/Industrial Hygiene & Public Health & Environmental Health

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Carl Farley, Public Health Advisor BNR 333 435-797-2566 carl.farley@usu.edu PUBH 2250
John Flores (Industrial Hygiene) BNR 321 435-797-8194 john.flores@usu.edu PUBH 4380
Thayne Sweeten (Biology) BNR 123 435-797-0895 thayne.sweeten@usu.edu BIOL 4250
Kim Sullivan (Zoology) BNR 211 435-797-3713 kim.sullivan@usu.edu BIOL 4250 

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Lance Seefeldt, Dept. Head
& Professor
Widstoe 241 435-797-3964 lance.seefeldt@usu.edu CHEM 4250
Cindy Weatbrook ML 140B 435-797-1618 cindy.weatbrook@usu.edu CHEM 6250

Geolosciences

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Kathleen Potter GEOL 204 435-797-0960 katie.potter@usu.edu GEO 4900, 6900

Mathematics & Applied Statistics

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
Dave Brown ANSC 109 435-797-3224 david.e.brown@usu.edu  MATH 3010

Nursing

Coordinators Office Phone Email Courses
John Kelly (Clinicals) LBG 204 435-797-1520 john.kelly@usu.edu NURS 2250, 3350