Emeriti Faculty

Name Department Position Email
Anne Anderson Biology Professor Emerita annie.anderson@usu.edu
Mary Barkworth Biology Associate Professor Emerita mary@biology.usu.edu
John Bissonette Wildland Resources Professor Emeritus john.bissonette@usu.edu
Edmund Brodie Biology Professor Emeritus brodie@biology.usu.edu
D. Layne Coppock Environment & Society Professor Emeritus layne.coppock@usu.edu
Raymond Dueser Wildland Resources Professor Emeritus ray.dueser@usu.edu
Roger Kjelgren Plants, Soils & Climate Professor Emeritus roger.kjelgren@usu.edu
Frederick Knowlton Wildland Resources Professor Emeritus fred.knowlton@usu.edu
W. David Liddell Geosciences Professor Emeritus dave.liddell@usu.edu
James MacMahon Biology Professor Emeritus, Ecology Center Director jim.macmahon@usu.edu
Keith Mott Biology Professor Emeritus kmott@biology.usu.edu
Terry Sharik Environment & Society Professor Emeritus terry.sharik@usu.edu
Leila Shultz Wildland Resources Professor Emerita l.shultz@usu.edu
Richard Toth Environment & Society Professor Emeritus richard.toth@usu.edu
Wayne Wurtsbaugh Watershed Sciences Professor Emeritus wayne.wurtsbaugh@usu.edu
Michael Kuhns Wildland Resources Professor Emeritus mike.kuhns@usu.edu
Thomas Edwards Wildland Resources Professor Emeritus t.edwards@usu.edu
Martyn Caldwell Wildland Resources Professor Emeritus, Ecology Center Director In Memoriam
Fred Wagner Wildland Resources Professor Emeritus, Ecology Center Director In Memoriam
John Neuhold Watershed Sciences Professor Emeritus, Ecology Center Director In Memoriam