Emeriti Faculty

Anne Anderson
Anne Anderson

Biology
Professor Emerita
Email: annie.anderson@usu.edu

Mary Barkworth
Mary Barkworth

Biology
Associate Professor Emerita
Email: mary@biology.usu.edu

John Bissonette
John Bissonette

Wildland Resources
Professor Emeritus
Email: john.bissonette@usu.edu

Edmund Brodie
Edmund Brodie

Biology
Professor Emeritus
Email: brodie@biology.usu.edu

D. Layne Coppock
D. Layne Coppock

Environment and Society
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (435) 797-1262
Email: layne.coppock@usu.edu

Raymond Dueser
Raymond Dueser

Wildland Resources
Professor Emeritus
Email: ray.dueser@usu.edu

Roger Kjelgren
Roger Kjelgren

Plants, Soils and Climate
Professor Emeritus
Email: roger.kjelgren@usu.edu

Frederick Knowlton
Frederick Knowlton

Wildland Resources
Professor Emeritus
Email: fred.knowlton@usu.edu

W. David Liddell
W. David Liddell

Geosciences
Department Head, Professor Emeritus
Phone: (435) 797-1261
Email: dave.liddell@usu.edu
Office Location: GEOL 212

James Macmahon
James Macmahon

Biology
Professor Emeritus
Email: jim.macmahon@usu.edu

Keith Mott
Keith Mott

Biology
Professor
Phone: (435) 797-3563
Email: kmott@biology.usu.edu
Office Location: LSB 331

Terry Sharik
Terry Sharik

Environment and Society
Professor Emeritus
Email: terry.sharik@usu.edu

Leila Shultz
Leila Shultz

Wildland Resources
Professor Emerita
Email: l.shultz@usu.edu

Richard Toth
Richard Toth

Environment and Society
Professor Emeritus
Email: richard.toth@usu.edu

Wayne Wurtsbaugh
Wayne Wurtsbaugh

Watershed Sciences
Professor Emeritus
Email: wayne.wurtsbaugh@usu.edu