Graduate Students

Name Department Degree Advisor Email
Savannah Adkins Biology PhD John Stark savannah.adkins@usu.edu
Binod Borah Biology PhD Noelle Beckman binod.borah@usu.edu
Kirsten Butcher Biology PhD John Stark kirsten.butcher@usu.edu
Emily Calhoun Biology PhD Norah Saarman emily.calhoun@usu.edu
Bailey Crowley Biology PhD Robert Schaeffer bailey.crowley@usu.edu
Timothy DeLory Biology PhD Karen Kapheim tim.delory@usu.edu
Morgan Dunn Biology MS Diane Alston & Theresa Pitts Singer morgan.dunn@usu.edu
Brynn Harshbarger Biology PhD Noelle Beckman brynn.harshbarger@usu.edu
Caitlin Henderson Biology PhD Robert Schaeffer caitlin.henderson@usu.edu
Spencer Hudson Biology PhD Susannah French spencerbrucehudson@gmail.com
Kate Hunter Biology PhD Karen Kapheim kate.hunter@usu.edu
Elsa Jos Biology PhD Noelle Beckman elsa.jos@usu.edu
Megen Kepas Biology PhD Al Savitsky megen.kepas@usu.edu
Claudia Ki Biology PhD Susannah French claudia.ki@usu.edu
Brian Kissmer Biology PhD Zach Gompert brian.kissmer@usu.edu
Erin Lewis Biology PhD Susannah French erin.lewis@usu.edu
Megan Licht Biology PhD Carol von Dohlen meg.licht@usu.edu
Jack Marchetti Biology MS Susannah French & Karen Beard jack.marchetti@usu.edu
Allyson Marrs Biology MS Michelle Baker allyson.marrs@usu.edu
Valerie Martin Biology MS Robert Schaeffer valerie.martin@usu.edu
Skylar McDaniel Biology MS Robert Schaeffer skylar.mcdaniel@usu.edu
Colleen Meidt Biology PhD Michael Branstetter & James Pitts colleen.meidt@usu.edu
Jessica Murray Biology PhD John Stark jessica.murray@usu.edu
Jackson Phillips Biology PhD Molly Womack jack.phillips@usu.edu
Helen Plylar Biology PhD Al Savitsky helen.plylar@usu.edu
Kate Richardson Biology MS Diane Alston & Lori Spears kate.richardson@usu.edu
Liz Rideout Biology MS Diane Alston liz.rideout@usu.edu
Layne Sermersheim Biology MS Susannah French layne.sermersheim@usu.edu
Elizabeth Simpson Biology PhD Robert Schaeffer elizabeth.simpson@usu.edu
Ellie Smith-Eskridge Biology MS Michelle Baker ellie.smith-eskridge@usu.edu
Michael Stemkovski Biology PhD Nancy Huntly a02288706@usu.edu
Emily Virgin Biology PhD Susannah French emily.virgin@usu.edu
Ren Weinstock Biology MS Karen Kapheim ren.a.weinstock@gmail.com
Mary-Kate Williams Biology PhD Diane Alston & Diana Cox-Foster mary-kate.williams@usu.edu
Hannah Wilson Biology PhD Al Savitsky hannah.wilson@usu.edu
Noah Creany Environment & Society PhD Christopher Monz noah.creany@usu.edu
Jake Van Deursen Environment & Society MS Christopher Monz jake.vandeursen@usu.edu
Erin Hettinger Plants, Soils & Climate MS Corey Ransom erinhettinger10@gmail.com
Abby Lamborn Plants, Soils & Climate MS Kelly Kopp A01898620@usu.edu
Danielle Thiemann Plants, Soils & Climate PhD Corey Ransom thiemannd1@gmail.com
Umarfarooq Abdulwahab Watershed Sciences PhD Edd Hammill & Charles Hawkins farooqadavudi@gmail.com
Daniela Aguirre Watershed Sciences PhD Janice Brahney daniela.aguirre@usu.edu
Sarah Barnes Watershed Sciences MS Phaedra Budy sarah.barnes@usu.edu
Jess Braun Watershed Sciences MS Karin Kattenring jes.braun@usu.edu
Emily Chavez Watershed Sciences MS Trisha Atwood emilyann@gmail.com
Martinique Chavez Watershed Sciences MS Phaedra Budy martinique.chavez@usu.edu
Rachel Fadlovich Watershed Sciences MS Janice Brahney rachel.watts@usu.edu
Elana Feldman Watershed Sciences MS Karin Kattenring elana.feldman@usu.edu
Barrett Friesen Watershed Sciences MS Phaedra Budy & Caey Pennock A02388850@usu.edu
Adrian Gonzalez Ortiz Watershed Sciences MS  Trisha Atwood a02366820@usu.edu
Manny May Watershed Sciences MS Trimothy Walsworth manny.may@usu.edu
Catherine McClure Watershed Sciences PhD Edd Hammill cat.mcclure@usu.edu
Tansy Remiszewski Watershed Sciences MS Phaedra Budy T.Remiszewski@usu.edu
Kate Sinnott Watershed Sciences MS Karin Kattenring kate.sinnott@usu.edu
Emily Tarsa Watershed Sciences PhD Karin Kattenring emily.tarsa@usu.edu
Eryn Turney Watershed Sciences MS Sarah Null e.turney@usu.edu
Ellie Wallace Watershed Sciences PhD Tim Walsworth ellie.wallace@usu.edu
Jiahao Wen Watershed Sciences PhD Janice Brahney jiahaowen93@gmail.com
Marshall Wolf Watershed Sciences PhD Edd Hammill marshallthewolf@gmail.com
Julia Aaronson Wildland Resources MS Andrew Kulmatiski julia.aaronson@usu.edu
Mark Bell Wildland Resources PhD Mike Conover mbell.wp@gmail.com
Dani Berger Wildland Resources PhD Tal Avgar danielle.j.berger@gmail.com
Erika Blomdahl Wildland Resources PhD Justin DeRose erika.blomdahl@usu.edu
Lisa Boyd Wildland Resources PhD Doug Ramsey Lisa.boyd@usu.edu
Jaycee Cappaert Wildland Resources MS Justin DeRose jayceecappaert@gmail.com
Ruger Carter Wildland Resources PhD David Dahlgren ruger.carter@usu.edu
Courtney Check Wildland Resources MS Tal Avgar cecheck01@gmail.com
Melissa Chelak Wildland Resources PhD Terry Messmer melissa.chelak@usu.edu
Adam Clifford Wildland Resources MS Eric Thacker adam.clifford@usu.edu
Joshua Day Wildland Resources PhD Kari Vebley joshday120@gmail.com
McKenna Delton Wildland Resources MS Kari Veblen mckenna.delton@gmail.com
Ethan Ducharme Wildland Resources MS Eric Gese ebduchar@gmail.com
Kristin Engebretsen Wildland Resources PhD Julie Young kristin.engebretsen@usu.edu
Nathan Floyd Wildland Resources MS Julie Young nfloyd13@gmail.com
Shantell Garrett Wildland Resources PhD Johan du Toit Shantell.Wildlife@gmail.com
Sara Germain Wildland Resources PhD Jim Lutz sarajane.germain@gmail.com
Spencer Good Wildland Resources MS Kar Veblen spencer.good@usu.edu
Ronan Hart Wildland Resources MS Tal Avgar ronan.hart@usu.edu
Alex Howe Wildland Resources PhD Larissa Yocom alex.howe@usu.edu
John Huang Wildland Resources PHd Tal Avgar john.huang5595@gmail.com
Peter Iacono Wildland Resources MS David Stoner Peter.iacono@usu.edu
Brianna Johnson Wildland Resources MS Kezia Manlove briannajohnson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Grayson Jordan Wildland Resources MS Justin DeRose grayson.jordan@usu.edu
Sarah Kapel Wildland Resources MS Larissa Yocom sarah.kapel@usu.edu
Kipling Klimas Wildland Resources PhD Larissa Yocom kipling.klimas@usu.edu
Sofia Koutzoukis Wildland Resources PhD Kari Veblen sofia.koutzoukis@usu.edu
Mallory Lambert Wildland Resources PhD John du Toit mal.s.lambert@usu.edu
Stephanie Landry Wildland Resources PhD Dave Dahlgren slandry831@gmail.com
Dustin Maloney Wildland Resources PhD Kezia Manlove dustinmaloney@gmail.com
Bonnie McDonald Wildland Resources MS Dan MacNulty bonniemcdonald1872@gmail.com
Chris McGinty Wildland Resources PhD Doug Ramsey mcginy.chris@gmail.com
Ian Montgomery Wildland Resources MS Kezia Manlove ianmontgomrey17@gmail.com
Nadav Mouallem Wildland Resources MS Larissa Yocom nadavmouallem@gmail.com
Kristin Nesbit Wildland Resources MS Larissa Yocom kristin.nesbit@usu.edu
Rachel Nickerson Wildland Resources PhD Julie Young rae.nickerson@gmail.com
Mitchell Parsons Wildland Resources PhD Julie Young mitchell.parsons@usu.edu
Nadine Pershyn Wildland Resources MS Eric Gese nadine.pershyn@usu.edu
Toni Proescholdt Wildland Resources MS Kezia Manlove tonip2@hotmail.com
John Randolph Wildland Resources MS Julie Young john.f.randolph16@gmail.com
Lauren Ricci Wildland Resources PhD Kezia Manlove lauren.e.ricci@gmail.com
Ashley Rohde Wildland Resources PhD Karen Mock a.t.rohde@hotmail.com
Jessica Roughgarden Wildland Resources MS Erica Suber jessie.roughgarden@usu.edu
Christine Sandbach Wildland Resources MS Julie Young christine.sandbach@usu.edu
Taylor Saunders Wildland Resources MS Karen Beard taylorcsaunders@gmail.com
Brian Smith Wildland Resources PhD Tal Avgar & Dan MacNulty bsmity13@gmail.com
Jaylin Solberg Wildland Resources MS Erica Stuberg jaylin.solberg@und.edu
Maria Stahl Wildland Resources PhD Kari Veblen maria.stahl@usu.edu
Soren Struckman Wildland Resources PhD Jim Lutz soren.struckman@usu.edu
Tyson Terry Wildland Resources PhD Peter Adler tysonjterry2@gmail.com
Jamela Thompson Wildland Resources MS Larissa Yocom jamelacthompson@gmail.com
Allison Trudgeon Wildland Resources MS  Justin DeRose allietrudgeon@gmail.com
Aimee Van Tatenhove Wildland Resources PhD Clark Rushing aimee.van.tatenhove@usu.edu
James Walton Wildland Resources MS Karen Mock jim.walton@usu.edu
Megan Whetzel Wildland Resources MS Tal Avgar & Larissa Yocom megan.whetzel@usu.edu
Grete Wilson-Henjum Wildland Resources MS Kezia Manlove gretewh5@gmail.com
Veronica Winter Wildland Resources MS Tal Avgar veronicaann621@gmail.com
Jack Rasmussen Wildland Resources MS Erica Stuber ramussen.jack@outlook.com
Skylar Russeau Watershed Sciences MS Tim Walsworth a02389989@usu.edu