SEARCH FACULTY EXPERTS

Search experts

Not seeing the results that match your search? FILTER BY CATEGORY AND FIELD

Results:

Niel Allen

Niel Allen , Ph.D.

n.allen@usu.edu
435-797-3926

Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
Associate Professor

Field: Civil Engineering, Environmental Engineering
Areas of Focus: Agriculture Irrigation, Agriculture Water Use, Irrigation Engineering

Jim Arnold

Jim Arnold , M.A.

jim.arnold@usu.edu
435-797-8417

Applied Sciences, Technology and Education Department
Assistant Professor

Field: Outdoor Product Design
Areas of Focus: Industrial Design, Product Design, Product Development

Sam Arungwa , Ph.D.

sam.arungwa@usu.edu
435-678-8121

Sociology and Anthropology Department
Instructor

Field: Society, Sociology
Areas of Focus: Criminology, Delinquency Prevention, Economic Development, Juvenile Justice, Poverty

Alexis Ault

Alexis Ault , Ph.D.

alexis.ault@usu.edu
757-784-6452

Geosciences Department
Associate Professor

Field: Earth Science
Areas of Focus: Geology, Tectonics

Tal Avgar

Tal Avgar , Ph.D.

tal.avgar@usu.edu
435-797-0301

Wildland Resources Department
Assistant Professor

Field: Wildland Resources
Areas of Focus: Ecological Modeling, Movement Ecology, Wildlife Ecology

Michelle Baker

Michelle Baker , Ph.D.

michelle.baker@usu.edu
435-797-7131

Biology Department
Professor

Field: Biology, Water Resources
Areas of Focus: Freshwater Ecology, Water Quality

Brittan Barker

Brittan Barker , Ph.D.

brittan.barker@usu.edu
435-797-0434

Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education Department
Associate Professor

Field: Communicative Disorders
Areas of Focus: Hearing Aids and Cochlear Implants, Hearing Loss, Narrative Sensemaking

Karen Beard

Karen Beard , Ph.D.

karen.beard@usu.edu
435-797-8220

Ecology Center, Wildland Resources Department
Professor

Field: Ecology and Ecosystems, Wildland Resources
Areas of Focus: Community Ecology, Conservation Ecology, Ecosystems Ecology, Invasion Ecology

Kristy Bloxham

Kristy Bloxham , Ph.D.

kristy.bloxham@usu.edu
435-881-5138

Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences Department
Professor

Field: Instructional Technology
Areas of Focus: E-learning