Residence Life Staff

ProStaff

Whit Milligan

Whit Milligan

Director

Residence Life

(435) 797-3123
whitney.milligan@usu.edu

Richard Workman

Richard Workman

Associate Director

Residence Life

(435) 797-7413
richard.workman@usu.edu

Matt Anderson

Matt Anderson

Assistant Director

Residence Life

(435) 797-8331
matt.anderson@usu.edu

Katie Snow

Katie Snow-Belnap

Blue Square Residence Director

Blue Square

435-797-7315
katie.snow@usu.edu

January Webb

January Webb

Canyon Crest Suites Area Coordinator

Canyon Crest Suites

435-797-TBD
january.webb@usu.edu

Abby Lamborn

Abby Lamborn

Central Suites Residence Director

Central Suites

435-797-6109
abby.lamborn@usu.edu

Richard Workman

Richard Workman

Family Housing Area Coordinator

Family Housing

435-797-6382
richard.workman@usu.edu

Alison Beck Photo

Alison Beck

Student Success Program

Central Suites

(435) 797-2027
alison.beck@usu.edu

Emily Hill photo

Emily Hill

Richards and Bullen Hall Residence Director

Richards and Bullen

435-797-7315
emily.hill@usu.edu

Aubrynn Sloat

Aubrynn Sloat

South Campus Residence Director

South Campus

(435) 797-0493
aubrynn.sloat@usu.edu

Sothara Tieng

Sothara Tieng

Student Living Center Area Coordinator

Student Living Center

435-797-5731
sothara.tieng@usu.edu

Justin Peterson

Justin Peterson

West Campus Area Coordinator

West Campus

(435) 797-6811
justin.peterson@usu.edu

Jack Thompson

Jack Thompson

Mountain View Tower Graduate Residence Director

Mountain View Tower

435-797-0494
jack.thompson@usu.edu

Justin Jaques

Justin Jaques

Graduate Residence Director

Living Learning Community

(435) 797-0521
justin.jaques@usu.edu

Grüne Skousen

Grüne Skousen

Snow Hall Graduate Residence Director

Student Living Center, Snow Hall

435-797-0683
grune.skousen@usu.edu


Housing Community Staff