Office of Analysis, Assessment and Accreditation



Analysis, Assessment & Accreditation
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322-1437

Tel: (435) 797-0001
Fax: (435) 797-1680

UMC 1437
Michael Torrens Director Michael.Torrens@usu.edu
Cameron Peterson Asst Director Cameron.Peterson@usu.edu
Jonny Tanner Programmer/Analyst Lead Jonny.Tanner@usu.edu
Jackie Furfaro Programmer/Analyst III Jackie.Furfaro@usu.edu
Peter Crosby Sr. Data Analyst Peter.Crosby@usu.edu
Hillary Rogers BI Analyst hillary.rogers@usu.edu
Tanita Al Ameen Staff Assistant Tanita.Alameen@usu.edu

Learn More about AAA

Office of Analysis, Assessment and Accreditation
Utah State University, 1437 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-1437
Phone: 435-797-0001