UMAC Team

Campus Collaborators

Collaborators are individuals across our campuses that provide insight, support, and vision to UMAC from the perspectives of the different USU colleges, departments, and administrative offices.

Rebecca Dixon

Director of Public Relations and Marketing,
Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services

Phone: (435) 797-1463
Email: rebecca.dixon@usu.edu

Lael Gilbert

Project Coordinator,
Quinney College of Natural Resources

Phone: (435) 797-8455
Email: lael.gilbert@usu.edu

Doug Hoffman

Associate AD,
Athletics

Phone: (435) 797-3714
Email: doug.hoffman@usu.edu

Matt Jensen

Director of Public Relations and Marketing,
College of Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-8170
Email: matt.jensen@usu.edu

Anna McEntire

Sr. Director of Project Management,
Office of Research

Phone: (435) 797-7680
Email: anna.mcentire@usu.edu

Mary-Ann Muffoletto

Public Relations Specialist,
College of Science

Phone: (435) 797-3517
Email: maryann.muffoletto@usu.edu

Janette Robbins

Strategic Communications Director,
Advancement Office

Phone: (561) 445-8977
Email: janette.robbins@usu.edu

Whitney Schulte

Director of Marketing,
Caine College of Arts

Phone: (435) 797-9203
Email: whitney.schulte@usu.edu

Mike Whitesides

Director of Marketing,
Extension

Phone: (435) 797-7613
Email: mike.whitesides@usu.edu

Lynnette Harris

Editor, College of Agriculture and Applied Science

Phone: (435) 797-2189
Email: lynnette.harris@usu.edu

Simon Bergholtz

Communications Team Lead, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-2985
Email: simon.bergholtz@usu.edu

Dave Patel

Associate Dean of Student & External Affairs, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business

Phone: (435) 757-4142
Email: dave.patel@usu.edu

Eric Warren

Director of Public Relations, Space Dynamics Laboratory

Phone: (435) 881-8439
Email: eric.warren@sdl.usu.edu

Lindsay Farnworth

Systems Administrator, Academic and Instructional Services

Phone: (435) 797-3788
Email: lindsay.farnworth@usu.edu

Andrea Olding

Assistant VP, Statewide

Phone: (435) 797-5122
Email: andrea.olding@usu.edu

Kellianne Gammill

Marketing Coordinator, University Libraries

Phone: (435) 797-0555
Email: kellianne.gammill@usu.edu

Kandice Woody Jeppsen

Director of Student Success & Strategic Initiatives, Statewide

Phone: (435) 797-5701
Email: kandice.jeppsen@usu.edu

Rachael Gulbrandsen

Marketer, School of Graduate Studies

Phone: (435) 797-1246
Email: rachael.gulbrandsen@usu.edu