UMAC Team

Strategic Marketing

Brands USU across the state, region and nation with institutional and specific client marketing campaigns positioning the University as a high-impact organization.

Jay Wright

Associate VP,
University Marketing

Phone: (435) 797-2080
Email: jay.wright@usu.edu

Dana Rhoades

Director of Marketing

Phone: (435) 722-1788
Email: dana.rhoades@usu.edu

Ashlee Karren

Art Director

Phone: (435) 797-0826
Email: ashlee.karren@usu.edu

Andrew Diamond

Director, Video and Imaging

Phone: (435) 797-5702
Email: andrew.diamond@usu.edu

Ryan Jensen

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications, Admissions 

Phone: (435) 797-7188
Email: ryan.jensen@usu.edu

Ricky Flores

Marketing Manager,
Salt Lake City, Brigham City, and Tooele

Phone: (435) 797-4257
Email: ricky.flores@usu.edu

Loren Miller

Marketing Manager, Eastern, Blanding, and Moab

Phone: (435) 613-5362
Email: loren.miller@usu.edu

Josh Clason

Videographer

 
Email: joshua.clason@usu.edu

Levi Sim

UMAC Photographer

Phone: (435) 797-0902
Email: levi.sim@usu.edu

Meagan Roach

Graphic Designer

Phone: (435) 797-9759
Email: meagan.roach@usu.edu

Jeff Lofland

Graphic Designer

Phone: (435) 797-7393
Email: jeff.lofland@usu.edu

Emeline Humphries

Graphic Designer

Phone: (435) 797-4108
Email: emeline.huntsman@usu.edu

Jessica Wendel

Marketing Manager,
USU Online/EVP

Phone: (435) 797-3296
Email: jessica.wendel@usu.edu

Tessa Evans

Marketing and Communications
Director, Student Affairs/DEI

Phone: (435) 797-5527
Email: tessa.evans@usu.edu

Kat Webb

Content & Marketing Copywriter

Phone: (435) 764-4680
Email: kat.webb@usu.edu

Esmeralda Bonilla

Marketing Manager,
Global Engagement/Provost Office

 
Email: esmeralda.bonilla@usu.edu

Brittany Hall

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Phone: (801) 541-7018
Email: brittany.hall@usu.edu