Statewide Campuses Graduation Ceremonies

Throughout the state of Utah, April 2022

2022 Statewide Commencement Photos 2022 Statewide Commencement Recordings

 

University Commencement Ceremony 

Thursday, May 5, 2022, 9:00 a.m., Dee Glen Smith Spectrum, Logan, Utah

Graduates who wish to participate in the processional on the Logan campus will line up on the Quad at 8:00 a.m. and process to the Dee Glen Smith Spectrum at 8:30 a.m.  The Commencement Ceremony will include the awarding of honorary degrees, announcement of university-wide faculty awards, and Commencement speeches.

Statewide Campuses Graduation Ceremonies

Utah State University will hold Graduation Ceremonies at Statewide Campuses in April, 2022. 

USU Brigham

Friday, April 15, 2022
Location: Box Elder High School, 380 S 600 W, Brigham City, UT
Time: 6:00 pm 
Contact: Kristen Gabriel, kristen.gabriel@usu.edu, (435) 919-1224
Regalia is provided to graduates at no charge. They must be returned after the ceremony.

USU Southwest

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Location: Juab Junior High School, 555 E 800 N, Nephi, UT
Time: 6:00 pm
Contact:
Spencer Kohler, spencer.kohler@usu.edu, (435) 393-5122
Regalia is provided to Southwest graduates at no charge.  They must be returned following the ceremony. Livestream nor recording will be available for this event.  Professional photos will be uploaded after the event.

Friday, April 22, 2022
Location: Iron County Fair Building, Clinic Way, Parowan, UT
Time: 6:00 pm
Contact: Spencer Kohler, spencer.kohler@usu.edu, (435) 393-5122
Regalia is provided to Southwest graduates at no charge.  They must be returned following the ceremony.  Livestrem nor recording will be available for this event.  Professional photos will be uploaded after the event.

USU Tooele

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Location: Tooele High School, 301 West Vine Street, Tooele, UT
Time: 11:00 am
Contact: Tiffany Allen, tiffany.allen@usu.edu, (435) 797-3606
Regalia is provided to graduates at no charge.  Student must return assigned gown following the ceremony. 
Cap and tassel are yours to keep.

USU Moab

Thursday, April 28, 2022
Location: Aarchway Inn, 1551 N. Riverview Drive, Moab, UT
Time: 6:00 pm
Contact:
Samantha Campbell, samantha.campbell@usu.edu, (435) 797-5110
Regalia is provided to graduates at no charge.  They must be returned following the ceremony. Livestream nor recording will be available for ths event.  Professional photos will be uploaded after the event.

USU Blanding

Friday, April 29, 2022
Location: San Juan High School, 311 N 100 E, Blanding, UT
Time: 2:00 pm
Contact: Mickey Ekker, mickey.ekker@usu.edu, (435) 678-8186
Graduates should purchase their regalia through the Campus Store at www.campusstore.usu.edu

USU Eastern

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Location: USU Eastern, Bunnell-Dmitric Athletic Center (BDAC), 475 E 400 N, Price, UT
Time: 10:00 am
For more information, visit: usueastern.edu/graduation 
Contact: Erin Rowley, erin.rowley@usu.edu, (435) 613-5306
Graduates should purchase their regalia through the Campus Store at www.campusstore.usu.edu

USU Uintah Basin

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Location: Uintah Conference Center, 313 E 200 S, Vernal, UT
Time: 4:00 pm
Contact:
Latrisha Fall, latrisha.fall@usu.edu, (435) 722-1330
Regalia is provided to graduates at no charge.  They must be returned following the ceremony.