Reporting Units

The Provost’s Office oversees and works closely with the following units, each with distinct roles in implementing and advancing its mission of academic excellence and promoting a diverse, inclusive and equitable campus culture rooted in mutual respect and compassion.

Analysis, Assessment and Accreditation

Office Contact Information
Phone: (435) 797-0001
http://www.usu.edu/aaa

Michael Torrens, Director
Phone: (435) 797-0220
Email: michael.torrens@usu.edu

Career Services

Office Contact Information
Phone: (435) 797-7777
https://career-services.usu.edu/

Janet Anderson, Interim Executive Director
Phone: (435) 797-2104
Email: janet.anderson@usu.edu

Honors Program

Office Contact Information
Phone: (435) 797-2715
http://honors.usu.edu

Kristine A. Miller, Director
Phone: (435) 797-3637
Email: kristine.miller@usu.edu

Nore Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

Office Contact Information
Phone: (435) 797-0163
http://artmuseum.usu.edu

Katie A. Lee-Koven, Director
Phone: (435) 797-0164
Email: katie.lee.koven@usu.edu

Office of Equity

Office Contact Information
Phone: (435) 797-1266
http://www.equity.usu.edu

Alison Adams-Perlac, Executive Director
Phone: (435) 797-1266
Email: alison.adams-perlac@usu.edu

Office of Global Engagement

Office Contact Information
Phone: (435) 797-1124
http://globalengagement.usu.edu

Janis L. Boettinger, Vice Provost and Director
Phone: (435) 797-8176
Email: janis.boettinger@usu.edu

School of Graduate Studies

Office Contact Information
Phone: (435) 797-1189
http://gradschool.usu.edu

D. Richard Cutler, Interim Vice Provost of Graduate Studies
Phone: (435) 797-3981
Email: richard.cutler@usu.edu

University and Exploratory Advising

Office Contact Information
Phone: (435) 797-3394
http://advising.usu.edu/advisors/resources/universityadvising

Mykel A. Beorchia, Director
Phone: (435) 797-3394
Email: mykel.beorchia@usu.edu