Graduate Program Coordinators (GPCs)

GPCs assist graduate students along with their faculty advisors.  They can be a student’s first contact when they have questions or concerns.

Metta Ray

Advising for:

  • Biology 

Email: metta.ray@usu.edu
Phone : (435) 797-7904
Office: BNR117G

Cindy Weatbrook

Advising for:

  • Chemistry & Biochemistry

Email: cindy.weatbrook@usu.edu
Phone : (435) 797-0431
Office: MCL 140

Gary Tanner

Advising for:

  • Mathematics and Statistics

Email: gary.tanner@usu.edu
Phone: (435) 797-2566
Office: ANSC 108

Kelly Bradbury

Advising for:

  • Geology

Email: kelly.bradbury@usu.edu
Phone : (435) 797-0515
Office: Geology 112

Caitlin Thaxton

Advising for:

  • Computer Science

Email: Caitlin.thaxton@usu.edu
Phone : (435) 797-0778
Office: Old Main 421

Karalee Ransom

Advising for:

  • Physics

Email: karalee.ransom@usu.edu
Phone : (435) 797-4021
Office: SER 250D