Emeriti

Name Position Email
Brett A. Adams Associate Professor Emeritus brett.adams@usu.edu
Anne J. Anderson Professor Emeritus anderson@biology.usu.edu
Mary E. Barkworth Associate Professor Emeritus mary.barkworth@usu.edu
Kandy Baumgardner Professor Emeritus N/A
William A. Brindley Professor Emeritus N/A
Edmund D. Brodie Professor Emeritus brodie@biology.usu.edu
David Drown Associate Professor Emeritus N/A
Edward (Ted) W. Evans Professor Emeritus ted.evans@usu.edu
James Gessaman Professor Emeritus N/A
James Haefner Professor Emeritus N/A
Dane Hansen Research Assistant Professor Emeritus daneh@biology.usu.edu
Brad R. Kropp Associate Professor Emeritus brad.kropp@usu.edu
Randolph Lewis Professor Emeritus randy.lewis@usu.edu
James A. MacMahon Trustee Professor Emeritus jim.macmahon@usu.edu
Keith A. Mott Professor Emeritus kmott@biology.usu.edu
Richard J. Mueller Associate Professor Emeritus richard.mueller@usu.edu
Ivan Palmblad Associate Professor Emeritus N/A
William J. Popendorf Professor Emeritus N/A
Donald W. Roberts Research Professor Emeritus N/A
Lorin E. Squires Assistant Professor Emeritus N/A
Jon Y. Takemoto Professor Emeritus jon.takemoto@usu.edu
Sherman Thomson Professor Emeritus shermt@gmail.com
David Wallace Principal Lecturer Emeritus david.wallace@usu.edu
Dennis Welker Professor Emeritus dennis.welker@usu.edu
David York Professor Emeritus N/A
Nabil Youssef Professor Emeritus nabily@comcast.com