Contact Us

Everything we do, we do with purpose. We strive to fulfill the Utah State University Dining Services mission of "Creating an Excellent College Experience." University Catering fulfills this mission by exemplifying our mission of "Exceeding Expectations... every event, every time."

We invite you to work closely with our Executive Chef and Catering Coordinators to bring your menu to life. Chefs with over 100 years of combined experience make University Catering the number one choice in Cache Valley, Utah.

Sales Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Phone: (435) 797-1707
Email: catering@usu.edu

Location

Taggart Student Center (TSC) 232

Mailing Address

0190 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322

 Our Team

Amy Rasmussen
Associate Director of Catering and Event Service

Amy.rasmussen@usu.edu

Brook Kendrick

Catering Sales Coordinator

Brook.kendrick@usu.edu

Lotti Sidwell
Office Assistant

Lotti.sidwell@usu.edu

Keean Janson
Operation Manager

Keean.janson@usu.edu

Danielle Bryan
Reservation Coordinator

Danielle.bryan@usu.edu