6th Annual Paper & Clay

Paper & Clay is a national juried exhibition open to all BFA & MFA printmaking and ceramic students across the country. This year’s exhibition showcases 54 exceptional contemporary student works from 20 various academic institutions. This year’s juror is printmaking artist and University of Minneapolis professor Jenny Schmid.

The reception for the exhibit is on Thursday, Feb 16, from 5 – 7 PM.

When

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Where

Chase Fine Arts Center, Tipetts and Eccles Galleries

Other Dates

  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Monday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Show More

Event Type

Arts/Entertainment

Department

Art and Design

Target Audience

General Public

Website

http://cca.usu.edu

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free

Event Contact

Name: CCA Box Office
Phone: 4357978022
Email: ticketscc@usu.edu

Submit

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Previous

FEBRUARY 2023

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

View By

  Event Types

Target Audiences

  Departments