USU Campus Recreation Staff

Department of Campus Recreation Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart for Campus Recreation

Administrative Staff

Director
Media Request
Admin
Directory
Campus Rec
Directory
Campus Rec
Admin
Director
Katie Burns

Katie Burns

Associate Director of Campus Recreation

435-797-5716

katie.burns@usu.edu

Campus Rec
Directory
Admin
Amanda Bray

Amanda Bray

Assistant Director of Healthy Lifestyle Programs & Community Engagement

435-797-0552

amanda.bray@usu.edu

Admin
Directory
Campus Rec
Tyrell Crane

Tyrell Crane

Coordinator of Business Operations & Scheduling

435-797-1503

tyrell.crane@usu.edu

Outdoor
Directory
Admin
Campus Rec
Dan Galliher

Dan Galliher

Assistant Director of Adventure Programs & Marketing

435-797-5525

dan.galliher@usu.edu

Admin
Directory
Campus Rec
Campus Rec
Directory
Admin
Media Request
Jason Thornton

Jason Thornton

Assistant Director of Facility Operations & Risk Management

435-797-0844

jason.z.thornton@usu.edu

Program Coordinators

Intramurals
Campus Rec
coordinator
Directory
Bailey Adams

Bailey Adams

Coordinator of Competitive Sports

(435) 797-2236

bailey.daniel.adams@usu.edu

Campus Rec
Directory
Outdoor
coordinator
Greg Davis

Greg Davis

Coordinator or Outdoor Programs (Trips, Courses, Special Programs)

435-797-0066

greg.j.davis@usu.edu

Directory
ARC
Campus Rec
coordinator
Nicole Nelson

Nicole Nelson

Coordinator of Facility Operations

435-797-5361

nicole.nelson@usu.edu

coordinator
Aquatics
Campus Rec
Directory
Kathy Obuszewski

Kathy Obuszewski

Coordinator of Aquatics & Safety

435.797.0549

kathy.obuszewski

Directory
coordinator
Fitness
Campus Rec

Graduate Assistants

Outdoor
GA
Directory
Campus Rec
Lizzy Depew

Lizzy Depew

Graduate Assistant of Outdoor Programs

435-797-4206

lizzy.depew@usu.edu

GA
Directory
Campus Rec
Aquatics
Brandon Hardy

Brandon Hardy

Graduate Assistant of Aquatics

435-797-8388

brandon.hardy@usu.edu

GA
Campus Rec
Directory
Drake Langley

Drake Langley

Graduate Assistant of Facilities

435-797-8388

drake.langley@usu.edu

GA
Directory
Fitness
Campus Rec
Haley Manus

Haley Manus

Graduate Assistant of Fitness

435-797-8388

haley.manus@usu.edu

Custodial Staff

Custodial
Directory
Campus Rec
Chad Barlow

Chad Barlow

Operation Manager of Facilities

chad.barlow@usu.edu

Directory
Campus Rec
Custodial
Robert Coup

Robert Coup

Custodial Operation Lead

Campus Rec
Custodial
Directory
Tim Swope

Tim Swope

Custodial Operation Lead