How to Reach Us

Meet Our Team

Find Your Admissions Specialist

 

Admissions Specialists

Shelby Frauen-Riddle

Admission Specialist
435-797-7350
shelby.frauen@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Kaelyn Loveless-Reid

Admission Specialist
435-797-5746
kaelyn.loveless@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Cameron West

Eastern Admission Specialist
435-613-5324
cameron.west@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Joquel Begay-Haudley

Blanding Admission Specialist
435-678-8125
joquel.begay@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Nahomi Jimenez

Diversity Outreach Specialist
(Hablo Español)
435-797-7353
nahomi.jimenez@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Lauri Merrill
Brigham City

435-919-1253
lauri.merrill@usu.edu

Melissa Thomas
Kaysville

801-499-5120
melissa.thomas@usu.edu

Shanda Thompson
Moab

435-797-4198
shanda.thompson@usu.edu

Jana Beckstead
Salt Lake, Orem

435-797-4230
jana.beckstead@usu.edu

Emma Hashman
Tooele

435-797-9930
emma.hashman@usu.edu

Vanessa Liesik
Uintah Basin

435-722-1720
vanessa.liesik@usu.edu

Spencer Kohler
Southwest

435-393-5122
spencer.kohler@usu.edu

Daniel Allred
USU Online

435-797-8431
dan.allred@usu.edu Schedule a Meeting with Me

Administration

Katie North
Executive Director of New Student Enrollment

435-797-1079
katie.north@usu.edu

Corey Mikkelsen
Director of Recruitment & Associate Director of Admissions

435-797-1079
corey.mikkelsen@usu.edu

Jeff Sorensen
Director of Admissions

435-797-1109
jeff.sorensen@usu.edu

Erin Cowles
Assistant Director of Recruitment

435-797-4258
erin.cowles@usu.edu

Shelby Frauen-Riddle
Assistant Director of Recruitment

435-797-7350
shelby.frauen@usu.edu

Vannessa Howes
Assistant Director of Events

435-797-8121
vannessa.howes@usu.edu

Ryan Jensen
Assistant Director of Communications

435-797-7188
ryan.jensen@usu.edu

Staff

Katie Ashcroft
Student Ambassadors

435-797-1079
katie.ashcroft@usu.edu

Amy Chesley
Staff Assistant

435-797-1079
amy.chesley@usu.edu

Adela Dempkowski
Residency Officer

435-797-8144
adela.dempkowski@usu.edu

Lindsay Farnworth
CRM Administrator

435-797-3788
lindsay.farnworth@usu.edu

Tarren Jessop
Staff Assistant

435-797-7349
tarren.jessop@usu.edu

Kristalyn Hepworth
Event Coordinator

435-613-5248
kristalyn.hepworth@usu.edu

Marie Hicks
Programmer/Data Analyst

435-797-0978
marie.hicks@usu.edu

Nahomi Jimenez
Diversity Outreach Specialist

435-797-7353
nahomi.jimenez@usu.edu

Lauralee Lyons
Event Coordinator

435-797-2920
lauralee.lyons@usu.edu

Whitney Milne
Tour & Event Coordinator

435-797-0125
whitney.milne@usu.edu