Find Your Admissions Specialist

 
Kristalyn Hepworth

Kristalyn Hepworth
Assistant Director,
USU Eastern Recruitment

435-797-5248
kristalyn.hepworth@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson
Associate Director of Recruitment

435-797-7351
ianander@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Camille Gledhill

Regional Admissions Specialist
435-797-1697
camille.gledhill@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Garrett Brogan

Regional Admissions Specialist
435-797-1691
garrett.brogan@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Keli Jones

Regional Admissions Specialist
435-797-1699
keli.jones@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

How to Reach Us

Admission Specialists

Administration

Katie North

Katie North
Assistant Vice President,
New Student Enrollment

435-797-1079
katie.north@usu.edu

Corey Mikkelsen

Corey Mikkelsen
Senior Director,
Recruitment

435-797-1079
corey.mikkelsen@usu.edu

Shelby Frauen-Riddle

Shelby Frauen-Riddle
Director,
Recruitment Operations

435-797-7350
shelby.frauen@usu.edu

Ryan Jensen

Ryan Jensen
Director,
Enrollment Marketing

435-797-7188
ryan.jensen@usu.edu

Vanessa Liesik

Vanessa Liesik
Director of Recruitment,
Statewide & USU Online

435-722-1729
vanessa.liesik@usu.edu

Jeff Sorensen

Jeff Sorensen
Director,
Admissions

435-797-1109
jeff.sorensen@usu.edu

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson
Associate Director,
Recruitment

435-797-7351
ianander@usu.edu

Kristalyn Hepworth

Kristalyn Hepworth
Assistant Director,
USU Eastern Recruitment

435-613-5248
kristalyn.hepworth@usu.edu

Mariah Spencer

Mariah Spencer
Assistant Director,
Recruitment Operations

435-797-5746
mariah.spencer@usu.edu

Cyril Mensah

Cyril Mensah
Assistant Director,
Access & Multicultural Engagement

435-797-7353
cyril.mensah@usu.edu

Lindsay Farnworth

Lindsay Farnworth
Senior Systems Administrator

435-797-3788
lindsay.farnworth@usu.edu

Staff

Katie Ashcroft

Katie Ashcroft
Student Ambassadors

435-797-1079
katie.ashcroft@usu.edu

Amy Chesley

Amy Chesley
Systems Administrator

435-797-0186
amy.chesley@usu.edu

Amy Chesley

Cassie Christie
Residency Officer

435-797-8144
cassie.christie@usu.edu

Lani Culler

Lani Culler
Student Data Manager

435-797-1793
nalani.culler@usu.edu

Big Blue

Giancarlo Diotaiuti
Front Desk Coordinator

435-797-7349
giancarlo.diotaiuti@usu.edu

Joseph Graul

Joe Graul
Campus Events & Conferences

435-797-2920
joseph.graul@usu.edu

Jacob Hayden

Jacob Hayden-Sloat
Campus Tour Coordinator

435-797-0125
jacob.hayden@usu.edu

 

Marie Hicks

Marie Hicks
Systems Administrator

435-797-0978
marie.hicks@usu.edu