How to Reach Us

Meet Our Team

Find Your Admissions Specialist

 

Admissions Specialists

Kaelyn Loveless-Reid

Kaelyn Loveless-Reid

Admission Specialist
435-797-5746
kaelyn.loveless@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Cameron West

Cameron West

Eastern Admission Specialist
435-613-5324
cameron.west@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Joquel Begay-Haudley

Joquel Begay-Haudley

Blanding Admission Specialist
435-678-8125
joquel.begay@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Administration

Katie North

Katie North
Executive Director of New Student Enrollment

435-797-1079
katie.north@usu.edu

Corey Mikkelsen

Corey Mikkelsen
Director of Recruitment & Associate Director of Admissions

435-797-1079
corey.mikkelsen@usu.edu

Jeff Sorensen

Jeff Sorensen
Director of Admissions

435-797-1109
jeff.sorensen@usu.edu

Erin Cowles

Erin Cowles
Assistant Director of Recruitment

435-797-4258
erin.cowles@usu.edu

Shelby Frauen-Riddle

Shelby Frauen-Riddle
Associate Director of Recruitment

435-797-7350
shelby.frauen@usu.edu

Ryan Jensen

Ryan Jensen
Associate Director of Marketing

435-797-7188
ryan.jensen@usu.edu

Kaelyn Loveless-Reid

Kaelyn Loveless-Reid
Assistant Director of Recruitment

435-797-5746
kaelyn.loveless@usu.edu

Staff

Katie Ashcroft

Katie Ashcroft
Student Ambassadors

435-797-1079
katie.ashcroft@usu.edu

terin crane

Terin Crane
Residency Officer

435-797-8144
terin.crane@usu.edu

Lindsay Farnworth

Lindsay Farnworth
CRM Administrator

435-797-3788
lindsay.farnworth@usu.edu

kristalyn hepworth

Kristalyn Hepworth
Event Coordinator, Price

435-797-5248
krsitalyn.hepworth@usu.edu

Marie Hicks

Marie Hicks
Programmer/Data Analyst

435-797-0978
marie.hicks@usu.edu

Lauralee Lyons

Lauralee Lyons
Event Coordinator

435-797-2920
lauralee.lyons@usu.edu

Lexi Melmoth

Lexi Melmoth
Staff Assistant

435-797-7349
lexi.melmoth@usu.edu

Lexi Melmoth

Maggie Porter
Campus Tour Coordinator

435-797-0125
maggie.porter@usu.edu