How to Reach Us

Meet Our Team

Find Your Admissions Specialist

 

Admissions Specialists

Hallie Sparks

Hallie Sparks Judy

Admissions Specialist
435-797-8121
hallie.sparks@usu.edu

Ian Anderson

Admissions Specialist
435-994-2514
ianander@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Ian Anderson

Admissions Specialist
435-994-2514
ianander@usu.edu
Schedule a Meeting with Me

Madilynn Goold

Regional Admissions Specialist
435-630-4313
madilynn.goold@usu.edu Schedule a Meeting with Me

Camille Gledhill

Regional Admissions Specialist
407-951-2882
camille.gledhill@usu.edu Schedule a Meeting with Me

Keli Jones

Regional Admissions Specialist
702-815-5468
keli.jones@usu.edu Schedule a Meeting with Me

Administration

Katie North

Katie North
Executive Director,
New Student Enrollment

435-797-1079
katie.north@usu.edu

Jeff Sorensen

Jeff Sorensen
Director,
Admissions

435-797-1109
jeff.sorensen@usu.edu

Corey Mikkelsen

Corey Mikkelsen
Senior Director,
Recruitment

435-797-1079
corey.mikkelsen@usu.edu

Vanessa Liesik

Vanessa Liesik
Director of Recruitment,
Statewide & USU Online

435-722-1729
vanessa.liesik@usu.edu

Shelby Frauen-Riddle

Shelby Frauen-Riddle
Director,
Recruitment Operations

435-797-7350
shelby.frauen@usu.edu

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson
Associate Director,
Recruitment

435-797-7351
ianander@usu.edu

Ryan Jensen

Ryan Jensen
Associate Director,
Marketing

435-797-7188
ryan.jensen@usu.edu

Kaelyn Loveless-Reid

Kaelyn Loveless-Reid
Assistant Director,
Events

435-797-5746
kaelyn.loveless@usu.edu

Staff

Katie Ashcroft

Katie Ashcroft
Student Ambassadors

435-797-1079
katie.ashcroft@usu.edu

Lindsay Farnworth

Lindsay Farnworth
CRM Administrator

435-797-3788
lindsay.farnworth@usu.edu

Jacob Hayden

Jacob Hayden
Campus Tour Coordinator

435-797-0125
jacob.hayden@usu.edu

kristalyn hepworth

Kristalyn Hepworth
Event Coordinator, Price

435-797-5248
krsitalyn.hepworth@usu.edu

Marie Hicks

Marie Hicks
Programmer/Data Analyst

435-797-0978
marie.hicks@usu.edu

Heidi Julander

Heidi Julander
Residency Officer

435-797-8279
heidi.julander@usu.edu

Lauralee Lyons

Lauralee Lyons
Event Coordinator, Logan

435-797-2920
lauralee.lyons@usu.edu

Rebekah Eldredge

Rebekah Eldredge
Staff Assistant

435-797-7349
rebekah.eldredge@usu.edu