Skip to main content

Climbing Wall

When
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 - 1:14 PM to 1:14 PM
Other date(s)
  • Saturday, Dec. 02
  • Sunday, Dec. 03
  • Saturday, Dec. 09
  • Sunday, Dec. 10
  • Saturday, Dec. 16
  • Sunday, Dec. 17
  • Saturday, Dec. 23
  • Sunday, Dec. 24
  • Saturday, Dec. 30
  • Sunday, Dec. 31
  • Saturday, Jan. 06
  • Sunday, Jan. 07
  • Saturday, Jan. 13
  • Sunday, Jan. 14
  • Saturday, Jan. 20
  • Sunday, Jan. 21
  • Saturday, Jan. 27
  • Sunday, Jan. 28
  • Saturday, Feb. 03
  • Sunday, Feb. 04
  • Saturday, Feb. 10
  • Sunday, Feb. 11
  • Saturday, Feb. 17
  • Sunday, Feb. 18
  • Saturday, Feb. 24
  • Sunday, Feb. 25
  • Saturday, Mar. 03
  • Sunday, Mar. 04
  • Saturday, Mar. 10
  • Sunday, Mar. 11
  • Saturday, Mar. 17
  • Sunday, Mar. 18
  • Saturday, Mar. 24
  • Sunday, Mar. 25
  • Saturday, Mar. 31
  • Sunday, Apr. 01
  • Saturday, Apr. 07
  • Sunday, Apr. 08
  • Saturday, Apr. 14
  • Sunday, Apr. 15
  • Saturday, Apr. 21
  • Sunday, Apr. 22
  • Saturday, Apr. 28
  • Sunday, Apr. 29
What
Recreational
Where
Swaner EcoCenter - Map it
Sponsor
Cooperative Extension
Description
Saturdays and Sundays 1 - 3 pm | $5 or free for members Climb through the EcoSystem from the bedrock all the way to the uplands. Our indoor climbing wall is fun for all ages. We supply the harness and ask that you come with shoes having covered toes.
Open to
Contact
Leslie Roberts
435-797-8940
leslie.roberts@usu.edu
Admission
$5 or free for members