Disability Resource Center

Utah State University Logo

Service Requests


Test Scheduling:
(435) 797-0743
Note Taking:
(435) 797-2444
Alternate Format:
(435) 797-7361
Interpreting/Transcribing:
(435) 797-0104

Contact Information


Mailing Address: 0101 Old Main Hill Logan, UT 84322-0101
Phone: (435) 797-2444
Fax: (435) 797-0130
Location: Map it


Students attending USU Eastern will want to contact the Disability Resource Center located in Price.
Phone: (435) 613-5337


Staff


Counselors


David Pruden

David Pruden Interim Director

Email: david.pruden@usu.edu

Chris Lord

Chris Lord Accessibility Consultant
Email: christine.lord@usu.edu

Angie Olsen

Angie Olsen Deaf Services Coordinator
Email: angie.olsen@usu.edu

Darci Ostergar

Accessibility Consultant
Email: darci.ostergar@usu.edu



Office Staff


Daleen King

Daleen King Accommodated Testing Coordinator
Email: daleen.king@usu.edu

Adam Rounds

Tina Peck Alternate Format (AF) Coordinator
Email: adam.rounds@usu.edu

Marie Nielsen

Staff Interpreter
Email: marie.nielsen@usu.edu