Educational Policies Committee (EPC)

Utah State University Logo

Academic Standards Membership for the 2014-2015 Academic Year

  • Scott Bates, Chair, Emma Eccles Jones College of Education & Human Services
  • Dawn Kirby, College of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Nathan Straight, Regional Campuses
  • Thomas Fronk, College of Engineering
  • Karen Mock, S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources
  • Stephanie Hamblin, Advising
  • Douglas Fiefia, ASUSU
  • Roland Squire, Registrar's Office
  • Deidri Nielson, Secretary